ما هي المرونة؟

Mulutseribu الأعشاب البحرية مزارع ، اندونيسيا. الصورة © كيفن أرنولد

تُعرّف المرونة بأنها قدرة النظام على الحفاظ على الوظائف والعمليات الرئيسية في مواجهة الضغوط أو الضغوط من خلال المقاومة ثم الاستعادة أو التكيف مع التغيير. المرجع  يمكن تطبيقها على الجميع النظم البيئيةبما في ذلك المناطق المعتدلة والاستوائية والقطبية ، ويمكن تطبيقه أيضًا على النظم الاجتماعية (على سبيل المثال ، المجتمعات البشرية).

تشتمل المرونة على ثلاثة مكونات: مقاومة 1) ؛ 2) الانتعاش ؛ و 3) التحول. تشير المقاومة إلى القدرة على امتصاص التأثيرات أو مقاومتها ، ويشير الاسترداد إلى القدرة على التعافي منها. التحول يشير إلى التغيرات التي تؤثر على وظيفة النظام الاجتماعي البيئي. يقع مفهوم التحول في طليعة النقاشات حول الاستجابات لتغير المناخ. لقد تم الاعتراف بأنه عنصر رئيسي في المرونة استجابة لحاجة البشر إلى تطوير حلول للتحديات البيئية والاجتماعية الملحة ، وهو يعترف بالدور النشط الذي يلعبه البشر في تشكيل مستقبلهم. التحول عملية معقدة تنطوي على تغييرات على المستويات الشخصية والثقافية والتنظيمية والمؤسسية والنظام. المرجع

تطور مفهوم المرونة من تعريف بيئي ، يؤكد على استمرار بنية النظام البيئي ووظيفته في عالم متغير ، إلى التركيز على قدرة النظم الاجتماعية البيئية المقترنة على التكيف. في الآونة الأخيرة ، يشمل مفهوم المرونة قدرة المجتمع على التحول في مواجهة التغيير العالمي.

لذلك ، تشير المرونة إلى قدرة النظام على الاستمرار في حالته الحالية من الأداء أثناء مواجهة الاضطراب والتغيير ، والتكيف مع التحديات المستقبلية ، والتحول بطرق تعزز عمله. المرجع

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

What is Resilience?

Resilience is defined as the ability of a system to maintain key functions and processes in the face of stresses or pressures by resisting to and then recovering or adapting to change. ref  It can be applied to all ecological systems, including temperate, tropical, and polar regions, and can also be applied to social systems (e.g., human communities).

Resilience includes three components: 1) resistance; 2) recovery; and 3) transformation. Resistance refers to the ability to absorb or resist impacts and recovery refers to the ability to recover from them. Transformation refers to changes that affect the function of the socio-ecological system. The concept of transformation is at the forefront of debates about responses to climate change. It has been recognized as a key component of resilience in response to the need for humans to develop solutions to pressing environmental and social challenges, and it acknowledges the active role that humans play in shaping their future. Transformation is a complex process that involves changes at the personal, cultural, organizational, institutional, and system levels. ref

The concept of resilience has evolved from an ecological definition, emphasizing the persistence of the ecosystem structure and function in a changing world, to an emphasis on the ability of coupled social-ecological systems to adapt. Most recently, the concept of resilience includes the ability of society to transform in the face of global change.

Resilience, therefore, refers to a system’s capacity to persist in its current state of functioning while facing disturbance and change, to adapt to future challenges, and to transform in ways that enhance its functioning. ref

Translate »