什麼是彈性?

Mulutseribu海藻農場,印度尼西亞。 照片©凱文阿諾德

彈性定義為系統通過抵抗然後恢復或適應變化來維持面對壓力或壓力的關鍵功能和過程的能力。 文獻  它可以適用於所有人 生態系統,包括溫帶,熱帶和極地地區,也可以適用 社會系統 (例如,人類社區)。

彈性包括三個組成部分:1)阻力; 2)恢復; 和3)轉型。 抵抗是指吸收或抵抗衝擊的能力,恢復是指從中恢復的能力。 轉型是指影響社會生態系統功能的變化。 轉型的概念是關於應對氣候變化的辯論的最前沿。 它已經被認為是應對人類需要開發解決方案以應對緊迫的環境和社會挑戰的彈性的關鍵組成部分,它承認人類在塑造未來方面發揮的積極作用。 轉型是一個複雜的過程,涉及個人,文化,組織,制度和系統層面的變化。 文獻

復原力的概念已從生態學定義(強調不斷變化的世界中生態系統結構和功能的持久性)演變為強調社會生態系統耦合的適應能力。 最近,復原力的概念包括社會面對全球變化的能力。

因此,復原力是指系統在面對乾擾和變化時能夠保持其當前功能狀態,適應未來挑戰並以增強其功能的方式進行轉換的能力。 文獻

por youjizz xmxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

What is Resilience?

Resilience is defined as the ability of a system to maintain key functions and processes in the face of stresses or pressures by resisting to and then recovering or adapting to change. ref  It can be applied to all ecological systems, including temperate, tropical, and polar regions, and can also be applied to social systems (e.g., human communities).

Resilience includes three components: 1) resistance; 2) recovery; and 3) transformation. Resistance refers to the ability to absorb or resist impacts and recovery refers to the ability to recover from them. Transformation refers to changes that affect the function of the socio-ecological system. The concept of transformation is at the forefront of debates about responses to climate change. It has been recognized as a key component of resilience in response to the need for humans to develop solutions to pressing environmental and social challenges, and it acknowledges the active role that humans play in shaping their future. Transformation is a complex process that involves changes at the personal, cultural, organizational, institutional, and system levels. ref

The concept of resilience has evolved from an ecological definition, emphasizing the persistence of the ecosystem structure and function in a changing world, to an emphasis on the ability of coupled social-ecological systems to adapt. Most recently, the concept of resilience includes the ability of society to transform in the face of global change.

Resilience, therefore, refers to a system’s capacity to persist in its current state of functioning while facing disturbance and change, to adapt to future challenges, and to transform in ways that enhance its functioning. ref

Translate »