حالة الاستزراع المائي

تربية الاسماكTNC

يقدر الإنتاج العالمي من الأسماك (البرية والمزروعة) بنحو 179 مليون طن في عام 2018 ، بقيمة إجمالية تقدر بنحو 401 مليار دولار. بينما تشكل تربية الأحياء المائية أقل من نصف إجمالي الإنتاج عند 82 مليون طن ، تقدر قيمتها بنحو 250 مليار دولار ، أي 62٪ من القيمة الإجمالية. القيمة الإجمالية لتربية الأحياء المائية لكل رطل أعلى من المصايد الطبيعية. في عام 2018 ، بلغ إنتاج تربية الأحياء المائية 82.1 مليون طن من الحيوانات المائية ، و 32.4 مليون طن من الطحالب المائية ، و 26 ألف طن من أصداف الزينة واللؤلؤ. سيطرت الأسماك على الحيوانات المائية بإجمالي 54.3 مليون طن منها 47 مليون طن من المياه الداخلية و 7.3 مليون من المناطق البحرية والساحلية. المرجع من المتوقع أن يستمر الإنتاج العالمي للأعشاب البحرية من تربية الأحياء المائية للأسماك في النمو ويتفوق على المصايد الطبيعية بحلول عام 2030.

تألف إنتاج الاستزراع المائي في 2018 مما يلي:

  • 82 مليون طن من الحيوانات المائية (الأسماك - البحرية والمياه العذبة والرخويات والقشريات واللافقاريات البحرية والسلاحف المائية والضفادع)
  • 32 مليون طن من الطحالب المائية
  • 26 ألف طن من أصداف الزينة واللآلئ المرجع

أنتج الاستزراع البحري وتربية الأحياء المائية الساحلية مجتمعة 30.8 مليون طن (106.5 مليار دولار) من الحيوانات المائية في عام 2018. وعلى الرغم من التطورات التكنولوجية في تربية الأحياء المائية البحرية ، فإن تربية الأحياء المائية البحرية والساحلية تنتج حاليًا رخويات أكثر من الأسماك الزعنفية والقشريات.

تربية الأحياء المائية حالة مصايد الأسماك العالمية وإنتاج مكافئ

إنتاج المصايد الطبيعية وتربية الأحياء المائية في العالم. المصدر: منظمة الأغذية والزراعة 2020

على الرغم من تنوع الأنواع المزروعة على مستوى العالم ، إلا أن 20 نوعًا فقط تشكل الغالبية (حوالي 84٪) من إجمالي الأسماك المستزرعة. معظم أنواع الأسماك المستزرعة هي المياه العذبة - بشكل أساسي الكارب وسمك السلور والبلطي. سمك اللبن (تشانوس) هي أهم أنواع الأسماك البحرية الاستوائية المستزرعة على مستوى العالم ، حيث بلغ إنتاجها في عام 2018 1.32 مليون طن وتشكل 2.4٪ من إنتاج الأسماك المستزرعة. من عام 2010 إلى عام 2018 ، زادت أعداد إنتاج سمك اللبن بنسبة 39٪ بمتوسط ​​زيادة سنوية تقارب 10٪ كل عام. المرجع

تشمل أنواع الأسماك الزعنفية الاستوائية / شبه الاستوائية الأخرى التي يتم استزراعها ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الباراموندي ، الهامور ، النهاش ، بومبانو (بومفريت) ، الكروكر ، الطبل الأحمر ، القاروس الياباني ، الكوبيا ، ومع بعض الاهتمام الجديد بسمك الأرانب.

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Aquaculture Status

Fish Aquaculture @TNC

Global fish production (wild and farmed) is estimated to have reached 179 million tons in 2018, with a total value estimated at $401 billion. While aquaculture makes up less than half of total production at 82 million tons, it is valued at $250 billion, which is 62% of the total value. Aquaculture’s total value per pound is higher than wild fisheries. In 2018, aquaculture production consisted of 82.1 million tons of aquatic animals, 32.4 million tons of aquatic algae, and 26 thousand tons of ornamental shells and pearls. The aquatic animals were dominated by finfish at a total of 54.3 million tons of which 47 million were from inland, and 7.3 million were from marine and coastal areas. ref Global seaweed production from finfish aquaculture is expected to continue to grow and outpace wild fisheries by 2030.

In 2018, aquaculture production consisted of:

  • 82 million tons of aquatic animals (finfish - marine and freshwater, mollusks, crustaceans, marine invertebrates, aquatic turtles, and frogs)
  • 32 million tons of aquatic algae
  • 26 thousand tons of ornamental shells and pearls ref

Mariculture and coastal aquaculture collectively produced 30.8 million tons ($106.5 billion) of aquatic animals in 2018. Despite technological developments in marine finfish aquaculture, marine and coastal aquaculture currently produce more mollusks than finfish and crustaceans.

aquaculture status world fisheries and aq production

World capture fisheries and aquaculture production. Source: FAO 2020

Despite the diversity of species grown globally, only 20 species make up the majority (approximately 84%) of the total farmed finfish. Most of the top fish species farmed are freshwater - primarily carp, catfish, and tilapia. Milkfish (Chanos chanos) are globally the most significantly farmed tropical marine finfish species, with production numbers in 2018 reaching 1.32 million tons and comprising 2.4% of the farmed fish production. From 2010 to 2018, milkfish production numbers increased 39% for an average annual increase of approximately 10% each year. ref

Other tropical/subtropical finfish species that are farmed include, but are not limited to: barramundi, grouper, snapper, pompano (pomfret), croaker, red drum, Japanese sea bass, cobia, and with some newer interest in rabbitfish.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »