水產養殖狀況

魚類養殖@TNC

據估計,179年全球魚類產量(野生和養殖)達到2018億噸,總產值估計為401億美元。 儘管水產養殖佔總產量的不到一半,為82萬噸,但其價值為250億美元,佔總產值的62%。 水產養殖的每磅總價值高於野生漁業。 2018年,水產養殖產量包括82.1萬噸水生動物,32.4萬噸水藻和26噸觀賞貝殼和珍珠。 水生動物以有鰭魚為主,共有54.3萬噸,其中內陸47萬噸,海洋和沿海地區7.3萬噸。 文獻 預計到2030年,有鰭水產養殖的全球海藻產量將繼續增長,並超過野生漁業。

2018年,水產養殖產量包括:

  • 82萬噸水生動物(鰭魚–海洋和淡水,軟體動物,甲殼類動物,海洋無脊椎動物,水生烏龜和青蛙)
  • 32萬噸水藻
  • 26萬噸觀賞貝殼和珍珠 文獻

30.8年,海水養殖和沿海水產養殖總計生產了106.5萬噸(2018億美元)水生動物。儘管海洋有鰭水產養殖技術發展,但海洋和沿海水產養殖目前生產的軟體動物比有鰭魚類和甲殼類動物更多。

水產養殖狀況世界漁業和水產養殖

世界捕撈漁業和水產養殖產量。 資料來源:糧農組織2020年

儘管全球範圍內養殖的魚類種類繁多,但僅佔20種,佔養殖有鰭魚總數的大部分(約84%)。 養殖的大多數頂級魚類都是淡水-主要是鯉魚,cat魚和羅非魚。 遮目魚(香奈兒(chanos chanos) 是全球最重要的養殖熱帶海洋有鰭魚類,2018年的產量達到1.32萬噸,佔養殖魚類產量的2.4%。 從2010年到2018年,遮目魚的產量增長了39%,每年平均增長約10%。 文獻

養殖的其他熱帶/亞熱帶有鰭魚類包括但不限於:澳洲肺魚,石斑魚,鯛魚,po魚(m魚),黃花魚,紅鼓,日本鱸魚,軍曹魚,並對兔子魚有新的興趣。

por youjizz xmxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Aquaculture Status

Fish Aquaculture @TNC

Global fish production (wild and farmed) is estimated to have reached 179 million tons in 2018, with a total value estimated at $401 billion. While aquaculture makes up less than half of total production at 82 million tons, it is valued at $250 billion, which is 62% of the total value. Aquaculture’s total value per pound is higher than wild fisheries. In 2018, aquaculture production consisted of 82.1 million tons of aquatic animals, 32.4 million tons of aquatic algae, and 26 thousand tons of ornamental shells and pearls. The aquatic animals were dominated by finfish at a total of 54.3 million tons of which 47 million were from inland, and 7.3 million were from marine and coastal areas. ref Global seaweed production from finfish aquaculture is expected to continue to grow and outpace wild fisheries by 2030.

In 2018, aquaculture production consisted of:

  • 82 million tons of aquatic animals (finfish - marine and freshwater, mollusks, crustaceans, marine invertebrates, aquatic turtles, and frogs)
  • 32 million tons of aquatic algae
  • 26 thousand tons of ornamental shells and pearls ref

Mariculture and coastal aquaculture collectively produced 30.8 million tons ($106.5 billion) of aquatic animals in 2018. Despite technological developments in marine finfish aquaculture, marine and coastal aquaculture currently produce more mollusks than finfish and crustaceans.

aquaculture status world fisheries and aq production

World capture fisheries and aquaculture production. Source: FAO 2020

Despite the diversity of species grown globally, only 20 species make up the majority (approximately 84%) of the total farmed finfish. Most of the top fish species farmed are freshwater - primarily carp, catfish, and tilapia. Milkfish (Chanos chanos) are globally the most significantly farmed tropical marine finfish species, with production numbers in 2018 reaching 1.32 million tons and comprising 2.4% of the farmed fish production. From 2010 to 2018, milkfish production numbers increased 39% for an average annual increase of approximately 10% each year. ref

Other tropical/subtropical finfish species that are farmed include, but are not limited to: barramundi, grouper, snapper, pompano (pomfret), croaker, red drum, Japanese sea bass, cobia, and with some newer interest in rabbitfish.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »