有鰭魚類養殖與養殖方法

魚類養殖@TNC

有鰭水產養殖有許多不同類型的養殖方法,包括陸基循環水,流通池,近岸網箱,沿海池塘和近海網箱。 該模塊的重點是網箱和圍欄,因為該方法通常用於礁區的有鰭魚類養殖。 

生產週期

為了全面了解有鰭魚類的水產養殖,了解有鰭魚類從孵化場到成年網箱的生產週期非常重要。 親魚通常是從野外收集的,用於生產用於飼養網箱的魚種。 成年魚產生可行的產卵後,將卵收集並孵育直至幼蟲孵化。 這些幼蟲需結合活飼料(輪蟲,鹵蟲,co足類)進食,直到它們大到足以被轉移到苗圃中為止。 一旦進入苗圃,就將魚用人工飼料餵養,直到達到適當的運輸尺寸。 

孵化場苗的生產往往成為新品種的瓶頸,因為需求大於供應。 例如,在2019年的帕勞,養殖者所需的兔子魚苗數量超過了國家水產養殖中心向他們提供的數量,從而迫使養殖者儲備的魚類少於他們想要的數量。

養殖方法下游水產養殖供應鏈打開IMAGE文件

水產養殖的下游供應鏈,包括收穫後加工,分配,增值加工,營銷和批發。 來源: 在新窗口中打開邁向藍色革命:催化對可持續水產養殖生產系統的私人投資打開PDF文件 。 圖片©Alison Bradley

籠養方法

鰭魚網箱養殖可用於多種物種,與沿海池塘相比,通常具有較小的環境成本。 在陸地上而不是在海洋環境中的池塘直接競爭空間,並且在歷史上一直是對敏感的近岸沿海生境(如紅樹林和河口)造成負面環境影響的驅動力。 

網箱和圍欄養殖是圍欄的類型,其中,被飼養的動物被結構(通常是網或籠)封閉在一個區域中。 籠子四面都有網,在某些情況下甚至是頂部都可以防止捕食者進入籠子。 鋼筆可以將海底作為鋼筆的底部,並且只在側面有網。 

籠子和筆是用不同類型的材料製成的。 在亞洲,中小型農場使用竹子和木材等材料已有數十年之久。 改用尼龍,塑料,聚乙烯和鋼網等新材料雖然成本較高,但使用壽命更長,並且可以更好地進行水交換。 

在沿海地區,最經常使用的設計是一種籠子,該籠子是用當地採購的材料(木頭或竹子)製成的,由於漂浮的材料(裝有空氣或泡沫聚苯乙烯泡沫的桶)而漂浮。 然後,將人造纖維網從木平台上懸掛下來,成為容納魚類的圍欄。 

帕勞淨水產養殖

帕勞沿海網筆的例子。 照片©Julio Camperio和Jack Lin

籠形和網狀筆形通常為正方形,矩形或圓形,可以在相對淺或深的環境中使用。

養殖方法鮭魚籠打開IMAGE文件

圓柱形網狀筆通常用於鮭魚養殖。 圖片©左:FAO / SP Lall,中/右:Melissa D. Smith

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Finfish Farming & Culture Methods

Fish Aquaculture @TNC

There are many different types of farming methods used for finfish aquaculture, including land-based recirculation, flow-through tanks, nearshore cages, coastal ponds, and offshore cages. The focus of this module is on cages and pens since this method is often used for finfish aquaculture in reef areas. 

Production Cycle

In order to have a comprehensive understanding of finfish aquaculture, it is important to understand the production cycle of finfish from hatchery to grow-out cages. Broodstock fish are usually collected from the wild and used to produce fingerlings that are used to stock cages. Once the adult fish produce a viable spawn, the eggs are collected and incubated until the larvae hatch. These larvae are fed a combination of live feeds (rotifers, artemia, copepods) until they are big enough to be moved into the nursery. Once in a nursery, the fish are fed artificial feed until they reach the appropriate size for transport. 

Hatchery fry production tends to be a bottleneck for new species, as the demand is greater than the supply. For example, in Palau in 2019, the amount of rabbitfish fry that the farmers demanded was greater than what the National Aquaculture Center could supply to them, forcing farmers to stock less fish than they wanted.

farming methods downstream supply chain of aquacultureopens IMAGE file

Downstream supply chain of aquaculture which consists of post-harvest processing, distribution, value-added processing, marketing, and wholesaling. Source: opens in a new windowTowards A Blue Revolution: Catalyzing Private Investment In Sustainable Aquaculture Production Systemsopens PDF file . Image © Alison Bradley

Cage Culture Methods

Finfish cage culture can be used for a variety of species and generally has a smaller environmental cost than coastal ponds. Ponds, being on land rather than in a marine environment, directly compete for space and have historically been a driver of negative environmental impacts on sensitive nearshore coastal habitats, such as mangroves and estuaries. 

Cage and pen cultures are types of enclosures where the animals being farmed are enclosed in an area by a structure, usually a net or cage. Cages have netting on all sides, in some cases even the top to prevent predators from entering the cage. Pens can use the seafloor as the bottom of the pen and they only have nets on the sides. 

Cages and pens are built from different types of materials. In Asia, small to mid-scale farms have used materials such as bamboo and wood for decades; switching to new materials such as nylon, plastic, polyethylene, and steel mesh, which although have a higher cost, present a much longer life span and allow better water exchange. 

In coastal areas the design that is most often utilized is a cage that is constructed with locally sourced materials (wood or bamboo) that floats due to buoyant materials (drums filled with air or styrofoam blocks). A synthetic fiber net is then hung from the wood platform to become the enclosure that holds the fish. 

palau net pen aquaculture

Examples of coastal net pens in Palau. Photos © Julio Camperio and Jack Lin

Cage and net pen shapes are generally square, rectangular, or circular and can be used in relatively shallow or deep environments.

farming methods salmon cagesopens IMAGE file

Cylindrical net pens typically used in salmon farming. Images © Left: FAO/S.P. Lall, Middle/Right: Melissa D. Smith

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »