الصور إلى الخرائط

القمر الصناعي قرية نوكوني في أونو إي لاو ، فيجي. Ono-i-Lau هي مجموعة من الجزر داخل نظام الحاجز المرجاني في أرخبيل جزر فيجي في جزر لاو. الصورة © Planet Labs Inc.

صور الاستشعار عن بعد هي شبكة من وحدات البكسل بقيم عددية بينما تستخدم الخرائط إحداثيات X و Y لتحديد موقع النقاط والخطوط والمناطق (المضلعات) التي تتوافق مع معالم الخريطة. إن تحويل صورة القمر الصناعي إلى خريطة ذات دقة عالية هي عملية تتطلب خبراء وعمل ميداني.

من صورة الأقمار الصناعية إلى خريطة الشعاب المرجانية مع الطبقات القاعية

من صورة القمر الصناعي (على اليسار) إلى خريطة الشعاب المرجانية بفئات قاعية (يمين). تُظهِر هذه الصورة والخريطة جزيرة هيرون الأسترالية ، وهي عبارة عن خليج مرجاني يقع في الطرف الجنوبي للحاجز المرجاني العظيم. صورة © ألين كورال أطلس

تصنيف الصور

لإنشاء خريطة من صورة ، يتم تطبيق تقنيات التصنيف. أحد الأساليب الأكثر شيوعًا هو تحليل الصور المستند إلى الكائن ، وهو أسلوب حديث وقوي في تصنيف الصور.

التصنيف القائم على الكائن

تجزئة وتصنيف الصورة أثناء التحليل القائم على الكائن. صورة © GISGeography

يقوم تحليل الصورة المستند إلى الكائن أولاً بتقسيم الصورة إلى كائنات. يعتمد التقسيم على التوقيعات الطيفية لوحدات البكسل ، وشكل الكائن وحجمه ، أو نسيج وحدات البكسل داخل الكائن. بمجرد تقسيم الصورة ، يقوم المستخدم بمطابقة كل فئة من فئات الغطاء الأرضي ببضعة كائنات عينة. ثم يتم تصنيف الصورة.

نظام التصنيف

تُستخدم مخططات التصنيف لتعيين فئة لكائن في الصورة. بالنسبة للشعاب المرجانية ، فإن المعرفة المسبقة بالمنطقة ستساعد في تحديد الفئات المحتملة التي سيتم تعيينها. تُستخدم هذه الفئات لتشكيل مخطط تصنيف يتم استخدامه لإعداد المسوحات الميدانية والمناطق التمثيلية المستهدفة لجمع بيانات التدريب.

فيما يلي مثال على تصنيف هرمي مستخدم للخرائط في أطلس ألين المرجاني الذي يتضمن تصنيفًا جيومورفيًا وقاعًا وهو عام بما يكفي لاستخدامه على نطاق عالمي.

تصنيف ACA

مثال على مخطط تصنيف ألين كورال أطلس لجزيرة مرجانية. المصدر: Kennedy et al. 2020

المسوحات الميدانية

المسوحات الميدانية

سنوركل ينهي مسح ميداني. الصورة © إيما كينيدي ، جامعة كوينزلاند

تعد البيانات الميدانية مكونًا رئيسيًا لإنشاء خريطة عالية الجودة. تنشئ بيانات الحقل رابطًا بين الصورة والمعالم المعينة.

أهداف المسح الميداني:

  • حدد فئات الموائل التي سيتم تخطيطها وإنشاء مخطط تصنيف
  • حدد موقع المناطق التمثيلية لكل فئة من فئات الموائل من أجل جمع بيانات التدريب
  • قم بتوليد البيانات اللازمة لمعايرة الصورة ، مثل وضوح المياه وعمقها
  • اجمع النقاط العشوائية الطبقية المناسبة لتقييم دقة التصنيف (التنبؤ بالفئات المتنبأ بها)

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق التي يمكن استخدامها لجمع البيانات الميدانية للتحقق من صحة التصنيف إلى جانب استطلاعات الغوص والغطس. يمكن جمع البيانات باستخدام الطائرات بدون طيار الجوية والسطحية ، والأدوات تحت الماء مثل المركبات التي تعمل عن بعد (ROVs) ، والفحوصات الموضعية من القارب باستخدام عارض ذو قاع زجاجي ، أو حتى المعرفة المحلية.

البصمة الطيفية للغواص

غواص يجمع تواقيع التأثير الطيفي لأنواع قاع فردية. الصورة © كوفاكس ، جامعة كوينزلاند

بيانات التدريب

بيانات التدريب هي أي نوع من البيانات الميدانية المُحددة جغرافيًا التي يتم جمعها لتصنيف الصور. وهي عبارة عن عينات تمثيلية "مرجعية أساسًا" لكل فئة في مخطط التصنيف. يتم استخدامها "لتدريب" خوارزمية التصنيف للتعرف على أنماط التأثير الطيفي الفريدة في كل فئة من الفئات. يمكن جمعها بعدة طرق مثل مسوحات الغوص والغطس ، والطائرات بدون طيار والسطحية ، والمركبات التي يتم تشغيلها عن بُعد (ROVs) ، والقوارب ، أو حتى المعرفة المحلية.

تقييم الدقة

يعد تقييم الدقة جزءًا مهمًا من أي مشروع تصنيف ويوفر مقياسًا لمدى دقة منتج الخريطة. يستخدم بيانات "مرجعية أرضية" مستقلة لحساب درجة الدقة المستندة إلى الإحصاء بناءً على مقارنة فئة الآيات المتوقعة (المعينة) التي تمت ملاحظتها في الحقل. بمعنى آخر ، تتم مقارنة البيكسلات المصنفة أو الكائنات المصنفة بالواقع ، أو ما هو موجود بالفعل في ذلك الموقع. في حين أن جمع البيانات الميدانية المستقلة يمكن أن يكون مستهلكًا للوقت ومكلفًا ، يمكن أيضًا اشتقاق هذه البيانات من تفسير الصور عالية الدقة أو الصور المصنفة الموجودة أو الخبراء المحليين.

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Images to Maps

Satellite the village of Nukuni on Ono-i-Lau, Fiji. Ono-i-Lau is a group of islands within a barrier reef system in the Fijian archipelago of Lau Islands. Photo © Planet Labs Inc.

Remote sensing images are a grid of pixels with numerical values whereas maps use X and Y coordinates to define the location of points, lines, and areas (polygons) that correspond to map features. Transforming a satellite image into a map that has high accuracy is a process that requires experts and fieldwork.

From satellite image to map of the reef with benthic classes

From satellite image (left) to map of the reef with benthic classes (right). This photograph and map depict Australia’s Heron Island, a coral cay at the southern end of the Great Barrier Reef. Image © Allen Coral Atlas

Image Classification

To create a map from an image, classification techniques are applied. One of the more popular approaches is an object-based image analysis, a recent and powerful image classification technique.

object based classification

Segmentation and classification of an image during an object-based analysis. Image © GISGeography

An object-based image analysis first segments the image into objects. The segmentation is based on the spectral signatures of the pixels, the shape and size of the object, or the texture of the pixels within the object. Once the image is segmented, the user matches each land cover class to a few sample objects. The image is then classified.

Classification Scheme

Classification schemes are used to assign a class to an object on the image. For coral reefs, having prior knowledge of the area will help to identify potential classes to be mapped. These classes are used to form a classification scheme which is used to set up field surveys and target representative areas for training data collection.

Below is an example of a hierarchical classification used for the maps in the Allen Coral Atlas that includes geomorphic and benthic classification and is general enough to be used on a global scale.

aca classification

Example of the Allen Coral Atlas classification scheme for an atoll. Source: Kennedy et al. 2020

Field Surveys

field surveys

Snorkeler finishing a field survey. Photo © Emma Kennedy, University of Queensland

Field data is a key component of creating a map of high quality. Field data builds a link between the image and the mapped features.

Field survey objectives:

  • Identify the habitat classes to be mapped and create a classification scheme
  • Locate representative areas of each habitat class in order to collect training data
  • Generate data needed for image calibration, such as water clarity and depth
  • Collect sufficient stratified random points to evaluate the accuracy of the classification (predicted vs. observed classes)

There are a variety of methods that can be used to collect field data for classification validation besides SCUBA and snorkel surveys. Data can be collected using aerial and surface drones, underwater instruments such as remotely operated vehicles (ROVs), spot checks from the boat using a glass-bottom viewer, or even local knowledge.

diver spectral signature

Diver collecting spectral reflectance signatures for individual bottom types. Photo © Kovacs, University of Queensland

Training Data

Training data are any type of georeferenced field data collected for image classification. They are representative “ground referenced” samples of each class in the classification scheme. They are used to “train” the classification algorithm to recognize the unique spectral reflectance patterns in each of the classes. These can be collected in several ways such as SCUBA and snorkel surveys, aerial and surface drones, remotely operated vehicles (ROVs), boats, or even local knowledge.

Accuracy Assessment

An accuracy assessment is an important part of any classification project and provides a measure of how accurate the map product is. It uses independent “ground referenced” data to calculate a statistically-based accuracy score based on the comparison of the predicted (mapped) class verses observed class in the field. In other words, the classified pixels or classified objects are compared to reality, or what actually exists at that location. While independent field data collection can be time consuming and expensive, these data can also be derived from interpreting high-resolution imagery, existing classified imagery, or local experts.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »