تحديات الاستشعار البحري عن بعد

القمر الصناعي قرية نوكوني في أونو إي لاو ، فيجي. Ono-i-Lau هي مجموعة من الجزر داخل نظام الحاجز المرجاني في أرخبيل جزر فيجي في جزر لاو. الصورة © Planet Labs Inc.

الاستشعار عن بعد في البيئة البحرية له مجموعته الخاصة من التحديات الإضافية مقارنة بالاستشعار الأرضي عن بعد. على سبيل المثال ، يؤثر سطح الماء وعمق المياه وصفاء الماء (التعكر) على تغلغل الضوء.

تحديات الاستشعار البحري عن بعديفتح ملف IMAGE

ثلاثة تحديات للاستشعار عن بعد للموائل البحرية الضحلة مثل الشعاب المرجانية والأعشاب البحرية. صورة © مجموعة أدوات الاستشعار عن بعد

يوضح الرسم أعلاه مسارين للضوء عبر الماء:

الطريق على اليسار يوضح انعكاس الضوء على سطح الماء (اللمعان). يخترق الضوء الماء بزاوية (انكسار). يتشتت الضوء بسبب الماء والجزيئات الأخرى الموجودة في الماء وكذلك بسبب عمود الماء (العمق). كلما تغلغل الضوء بشكل أعمق ، كلما أصبح ضعيفًا. يتم عكس الضوء في الجزء السفلي بواسطة أعشاب البحر ويتم التقاطه بواسطة المستشعر السلبي على متن الطائرة.

الطريق على اليمين يوضح الضوء الذي يدخل الماء بزاوية (انكسار) ، وتأثير التشتت بسبب العمق (العمق) وعكارة الماء (صفاء الماء) مما يسبب توهين الضوء. يتم إرجاع الضوء في الجزء السفلي بواسطة الأعشاب البحرية ويتم التقاطه بواسطة جهاز الاستشعار المنفعل الموجود على القمر الصناعي.

يفتح في نافذة جديدةصورة مجموعة أدوات الاستشعار عن بعد

مجموعة أدوات الاستشعار عن بعد

وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة يفتح في نافذة جديدةمجموعة أدوات الاستشعار عن بعدتم تطويره بواسطة الدكتور كريس رويلفسيما والدكتور ستيوارت فين من جامعة كوينزلاند ، وهو أداة لمساعدة المديرين والعلماء والفنيين العاملين في البيئات البحرية والبرية والجوية على التغلب على تحديات الاستشعار عن بعد واختيار أفضل الأدوات من أجل سيناريوهات مختلفة.

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Challenges of Marine Remote Sensing

Satellite the village of Nukuni on Ono-i-Lau, Fiji. Ono-i-Lau is a group of islands within a barrier reef system in the Fijian archipelago of Lau Islands. Photo © Planet Labs Inc.

Remote Sensing in the marine environment has its own particular set of additional challenges compared to terrestrial remote sensing. For example, the water surface, water depth, and water clarity (turbidity) affect light penetration.

challenges of marine remote sensingopens IMAGE file

Three challenges of remote sensing shallow marine habitats such as coral reefs and seagrass. Image © Remote Sensing Toolkit

The above graphic shows two paths of light through the water:

The path on the left shows the reflection of the light by the surface of the water (glint). The light penetrates the water at an angle (refraction). Light scatters due to the water and other particles in the water as well as the water column (depth). The deeper the light penetrates, the more it becomes attenuated. The light is reflected at the bottom by seagrass and captured by the passive sensor on the plane.

The path on the right shows the light entering the water at an angle (refraction), the effect of scattering due to depth (depth) and water turbidity (water clarity) causing light attenuation. The light is reflected at the bottom by seagrass and captured by the passive sensor on the satellite.

opens in a new windowremote sensing toolkit image

Remote Sensing Toolkit

The opens in a new windowRemote Sensing Toolkit, developed by Dr. Chris Roelfsema and Dr. Stuart Phinn at the University of Queensland, is a tool to help managers, scientists, and technicians working in marine, terrestrial, and atmospheric environments navigate the challenges of remote sensing and select the best tools for different scenarios.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »