حالة واتجاهات الشعاب المرجانية في المحيط الهادئ تم إصداره في شهر سبتمبر ، وهو التقرير الأول من نوعه في منطقة المحيط الهادئ والثالث في سلسلة تقارير شبكة رصد الشعاب المرجانية العالمية (GCRMN) المخصصة لوصف حالة واتجاهات الشعاب المرجانية في العالم.

من خلال استطلاعات 20,000 تقريبًا في جزر 128 ، يكشف هذا التقرير أن الشعاب المرجانية في المحيط الهادئ تتغير ، لكن إجراءات الإدارة المحلية يمكن أن تساعد في التخفيف من آثار التغير العالمي ، على الأقل في المستقبل القريب.

طائرات سيرج، أحد مؤلفي التقرير ومدير الأبحاث في المركز الوطني الفرنسي لأبحاث العلوم ومدير مختبر الامتياز الفرنسي (LabEx) CORAIL ، يناقش النتائج الرئيسية المستخلصة من التقرير الجديد "حالة واتجاهات الشعاب المرجانية في المحيط الهادئ" وما هي النتائج يعني لتحسين إدارة الشعاب المرجانية في المحيط الهادئ.

هذا الندوة عبر الويب برعاية مشتركة من المبادرة الدولية للشعاب المرجانية، شبكة المرونة والشعاب المرجانية أدوات شبكة EBM (يشترك في تنسيقه OCTO و NatureServe).

الصورة © لوريك ثولت

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Status and Trends of Coral Reefs of the Pacific was released this September, and is the first report of its kind for the Pacific and the third in a series of Global Coral Reef Monitoring Network (GCRMN) reports dedicated to describing the status and trends of the world’s coral reefs.

From nearly 20,000 surveys in 128 islands, this report reveals that Pacific reefs are changing, but local management actions can help to mitigate the effects of global change, at least in the near future.

Serge Planes, one of the report’s authors and Director of Research at the French National Center of Scientifique Research and Director of France’s Laboratory of Excellence (LabEx) CORAIL, discusses key findings from the new report Status and Trends of Coral Reefs of the Pacific and what the results mean for improving the management of Pacific reefs.

This webinar is co-sponsored by the International Coral Reef Initiative, the Reef Resilience Network and the EBM Tools Network (co-coordinated by OCTO and NatureServe).

Photo © Lauric Thiault