إصلاح مصايد الأسماك في الريف في بالاو من خلال النهج المجتمعية

 

المدينة:

بابيلوب ، أولي ، بالاو

التحدي

تتكون بالاو من جزر مأهولة بالسكان 12 وأكثر من جزر 700 الممتدة على مساحة 700. لديها العديد من أنواع الجزر والشعاب المرجانية ، بما في ذلك الجزر الجيرية البركانية والمرتفعة ، والجزر المرجانية ، والشعاب المرجانية العازلة حول جزء كبير من الجزيرة الرئيسية ، والشعاب المرجانية في الجنوب. تحتوي بالاو على أكثر أنواع الحيوانات المرجانية تنوعًا في ميكرونيزيا ، بما في ذلك ما يقرب من أنواع 400 من المرجان الصلب ، وأنواع 300 من المرجان الطري ، وأنواع 1400 من أسماك الشعاب المرجانية ، وآلاف اللافقاريات ، وتماسيح المياه المالحة الوحيدة في ميكرونيزيا.

منظر جوي لبالاو المعروفة باسم "جزر ميل 70" بالإضافة إلى الشعاب المرجانية الغنية المحيطة بها. الصورة © إيان شيف

منظر جوي لبالاو المعروفة باسم "جزر 70 ميل" بالإضافة إلى الشعاب المرجانية الغنية المحيطة بها. الصورة © إيان شيف

لقرون ، وفرت مياه بالاو القوت. يعتمد الصيادون والمجتمعات المحيطة على الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية - وهي ثاني أكبر منطقة صيد في بالاو - للحصول على الغذاء وسبل العيش والدخل. في الواقع ، يتمتع سكان بالاو ببعض من أعلى معدلات استهلاك الأسماك للفرد مقارنة بالمناطق الأخرى في المحيط الهادئ ، وقد أدت ممارسات الصيد الحديثة إلى زيادة ضغط الصيد في جميع أنحاء البلاد. على الرغم من أن بالاو لديها أخلاقيات حفظ عميقة الجذور وشبكة كبيرة من المناطق البحرية المحمية (MPAs) ، إلا أن ضغط الصيد المتزايد لم يكن قادرًا على الحفاظ على استدامة المخزونات ، وهناك وعي متزايد بأن المناطق المحمية وحدها غير كافية للحفاظ على قابلية البقاء تجمعات الأسماك.

لإدارة مصايد الأسماك على نحو مستدام ، من الضروري الحصول على معلومات حول المخزون: كم من الأسماك ، وما هي الأنواع ، ومدى سرعة نموها وتكاثرها ، وكم يمكن حصادها دون تعريض المصايد لخطر الانهيار. لكن التقييمات التقليدية للأرصدة غالية الثمن وتستهلك الكثير من الموارد ، وتتطلب سنوات من البيانات التي يجمعها خبراء مدربون بتكلفة مئات الآلاف من الدولارات أو أكثر للسهم الواحد ، مما يجعلها باهظة بالنسبة لمعظم مصائد الأسماك ، خاصة تلك الموجودة في البلدان النامية. وبدون توفر بيانات المخزون لإبلاغ قرارات الإدارة ، يمكن لمصائد الأسماك التي تفتقر إلى البيانات مثل تلك الموجودة في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية في بالاو أن تتعرض للصيد المفرط بسهولة ، مما يهدد سبل العيش والأمن الغذائي للأشخاص الذين يعتمدون عليها.

الإجراءات المتخذة

في عام 2012 ، أنشأت منظمة الحفاظ على الطبيعة مشروعًا تجريبيًا في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية لتقييم حالة المخزون باستخدام تقنيات تقييم المخزون المحدود بالبيانات ، لتحسين إدارة مصايد الأسماك من خلال نهج يحركه المجتمع ، وإعادة بناء الأرصدة السمكية. من أغسطس 2012 إلى يونيو 2013 ، ساعد الصيادون المدربون العلماء على جمع البيانات عن الأنواع والحجم والنضج لحوالي 2,800 سمكة تم صيدها في مياه بالاو. قاموا بقياس صيدهم الخاص وكذلك الأسماك المعروضة للبيع في سوق السمك الوحيد في البلاد ، سوق السمك السعيد.

الغدد التناسلية ناضجة من الأسماك الإمبراطور اشتعلت لمشروع تقييم المخزون بالاو. الصورة © أندرو سميث

تعتمد تقنية البيانات الفقيرة على نسب حجم العينة لتقييم مقدار التفريخ الذي يحدث ومقدار ما يكفي. في أبسط صورها ، تستخدم هذه التقنية قطعتين من البيانات المحلية ، حجم الأسماك ونضجها ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعلومات البيولوجية الموجودة ، لإنتاج نسبة من إمكانية التفريخ. كقاعدة عامة ، إذا تمكنت الأسماك من تحقيق 20٪ على الأقل من التبويض الطبيعي طوال حياتها ، يمكن لمصايد الأسماك أن تحافظ على نفسها. أقل من ذلك وسوف تنخفض الثروة السمكية. في حين أن 20٪ هو الحد الأدنى ، يأمل العلماء أن يروا مصايد الأسماك تحقق 30-50٪ من التفريخ الطبيعي. كانت النتائج في بالاو مثيرة للقلق ، حيث أظهرت أن 60٪ من صيد الأسماك كانت أحداثًا ، ولم تحقق سوى 3-5٪ من إمكانيات التكاثر طوال حياتها. كانت عواقب ذلك واضحة: إذا لم تتكاثر معظم الأسماك ، فلن يكون هناك المزيد من الأسماك في وقت قصير.

قدم مديرو وعلماء مصايد الأسماك نتائج هذا المشروع في اجتماعات المجتمع في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية. مع المعرفة الجديدة التي توفرها البيانات ، أدوات إدارة مصايد الأسماك المتكاملة للمجتمع ، بما في ذلك حدود الحجم الأدنى وحماية مجموعات التفريخ الرئيسية. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصدرت الولايات الشمالية في بالاو لوائح لمصايد الأسماك لـ 14 نوعًا بين عامي 2015 و 2018. وتضمنت هذه اللوائح وقفًا لمدة ثلاث سنوات على حصاد ستة أنواع من الهامور من الأسرة Serranidae وحدود الحجم على أساس الطول لهذه الهامور وثمانية أنواع أخرى مهمة كجزء من استراتيجية إدارة مصايد الأسماك التكيفية لتحقيق الاستقرار واستعادة هذه التجمعات السمكية المهمة. علاوة على ذلك ، في السنوات التي أعقبت تنفيذ خطة إدارة مصايد الأسماك في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية ، خلق جائحة كوفيد -19 تحديات غير مسبوقة في بالاو ، وخلق الاعتماد على مصايد الشعاب المرجانية لتحقيق الأمن الغذائي في بالاو حاجة ملحة لبناء قدرات أسماك السطح المحلية في البلاد. مصايد الأسماك لضمان الأمن الغذائي ، وتقليل ضغط الصيد على الشعاب المرجانية ، ودعم التنمية الاقتصادية المحلية. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، استجابت منظمة حماية الطبيعة لهذه الأزمة من خلال مساعدة مجتمع الصيد المحلي في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية على بناء قدراتهم على صيد الأنواع البحرية وتلبية طلب المجتمعات المحلية على البروتين البحري مع أسماك السطح.

ما مدى نجاح ذلك؟

لقد مرت أكثر من ست سنوات منذ أن تم سن إجراءات إدارة مصايد الأسماك هذه لأول مرة في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية ومرت 10 سنوات منذ التقييم الأساسي الأصلي لموارد مصايد الأسماك هذه. خلال هذا الوقت ، تمت مراجعة تقديرات تاريخ الحياة وتشير أحدث التقديرات لنسبة التفريخ المحتملة إلى أنه اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، زادت نسبة التفريخ المحتملة لسبعة من الأنواع التسعة التي يمكن تقييمها بين عامي 2012 و 2022. من هذه الأنواع ، نسبة احتمال التفريخ (SPR) لوتجانوس جيبوس, ناسو ليتوراتوس, يثرينوس اوليفاسيوس, Lethrinus xanthochilus, لوتجانوس بوهار و فاريولا لوتي زادت ، في حين أن SPRs من Lethrinus rubrioperculatus و كلوروروس ميكرورينوس قد انخفض. علاوة على ذلك ، تحليل محدود Plectropomus areolatus تشير البيانات إلى أن حالة المخزون قد تعافت إلى 33 ٪ عند افتتاح مصايدها في عام 2018 ؛ كان الوقف فعالا في استعادة المخزون ، لكنه انخفض منذ ذلك الحين. لا يزال تقييم متابعة مصايد الأسماك هذا جاريًا اعتبارًا من عام 2022. ومع نمو حجم عينة الأنواع الإضافية لمصايد الأسماك ، سيتم تقييم تأثير إجراءات الإدارة هذه لجميع الأنواع التي تتكون منها مصايد الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية. ومع ذلك ، تشير هذه النتائج الأولية إلى أن إدارة مصايد الأسماك قد حسنت حالة العديد من الأنواع الرئيسية في المنطقة وأن تقنيات تقييم المخزون محدودة البيانات تساعد في دعم الإدارة التكيفية من خلال تحديد الأنواع التي تحتاج إلى جهود صيانة إضافية.

قياس طول الأسماك كجزء من مشروع تقييم مخزون بالاو. الصورة © أندرو سميث

بالإضافة إلى إدارة مصائد الأسماك في الشعاب المرجانية ، ساعدت منظمة الحفاظ على الطبيعة مجتمع الصيد المحلي في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية على تحويل جهود الصيد الخاصة بهم من أنواع الشعاب المرجانية في المياه الضحلة المستغلة بشدة إلى أنواع أعماق البحار الأكثر قوة والتي تعيش خارج الشعاب المرجانية من خلال دعم تنمية مصايد الأسماك السطحية البديلة. . تضمنت هذه الجهود دعم مبادرة Choose Pelagic للتسويق ، ونشر جهاز تجميع الأسماك (FAD) على بعد خمسة أميال من الشاطئ من أولي ، وإجراء سلسلة من التدريبات على الصيد ، وجهود بناء القدرات مع تعاونية مصايد الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية وتجربة تقنية جديدة لعوامة الصدى. كجزء من تعاون بين The Nature Conservancy ، ومشروع منظمة الأغذية والزراعة FishFAD ، ومكتب مصايد الأسماك في بالاو. توفر تقنية عوامة الصدى هذه للصيادين المحليين الموقع والكتلة الحيوية لتجميع التونة ، وتحسن سلامة البحر والوصول إليها ، وتقلل من عدم اليقين المرتبط بصيد الأسماك السطحية من خلال السماح للصيادين المحليين بالتنبؤ بوجود التونة في FAD.

تعاونية مصايد الشعاب الشمالية في بالاو

سفينة الصيد التعاونية لمصايد الشعاب الشمالية ومصيد الأنواع البحرية المصنوع من المنطقة المجاورة لمصايد الشعاب المرجانية الواقعة في الشعاب الشمالية. الصورة © جمعية أسماك الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية (NRFC)

أخيرًا ، يعتمد نجاح أي إدارة للموارد الطبيعية بشكل كبير على الإنفاذ والامتثال. في مارس 2014 ، اشتركت The Nature Conservancy و WildAid في تصميم نظام إنفاذ للشعاب المرجانية الشمالية في بالاو يكون عمليًا وبأسعار معقولة وقابل للتنفيذ على إطار زمني مدته أربع سنوات. يوفر النظام تغطية إستشارية إستراتيجية لمناطق الصيد الرئيسية والمحميات البحرية وطرق الوصول. جمعت الإستراتيجية بين كاميرات الفيديو عالية الطاقة وشبكة راديو بحرية قوية ذات تردد عالٍ VHF مع وضع استراتيجي للعوامات وسفن الدوريات والصندل العائم لتوفير حضور ثابت وقدرة استجابة سريعة في جميع أنحاء المناطق البحرية المدارة (MMAs). ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتكلفة الصيانة العالية لكاميرا الفيديو التجريبية ، لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، على الرغم من أن النظام كان يمكن أن يكون لديه إمكانات إذا كان هناك فني متاح في الجزيرة. تواصل تعاونية مصايد الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية حتى هذا التاريخ جهودها لتحسين المراقبة والإنفاذ وهي حاليًا في طور تأمين محرك للصندل العائم لدعم المراقبة على المياه. تتواصل الجهود لتعزيز الإنفاذ مع استمرار الدعم من WildAid ومكتب شبكة المناطق المحمية الوطنية في بالاو (PANO).

الدروس المستفادة والتوصيات

  • ليس من السهل أبدًا حل مشكلة الصيد الجائر - فهناك مقايضات وتضحيات.
  • تتراوح خيارات الإدارة من فرض حدود الحجم إلى مناطق الإغلاق لمدة معينة من الوقت حتى تنتعش أعداد الأسماك. ولكن هذه الخيارات ، التي تميل إلى أن تكون مثيرة للجدل ومعقدة للعمل بها ، هي أسهل بكثير في اعتماد وتطبيق عندما يكون الصيادون جزءًا من تقييم المشكلة ويشاركون في مناقشة الحلول.
  • كان الجهد التعاوني بين العلماء والصيادين مفتاح نجاح المشروع. وساعدت المعرفة والخبرة الواسعة لصيادي الأسماك في بالاو على استنارة العملية العلمية وزيادة الوعي المجتمعي بالمشكلة.
  • تعتبر المرأة ودورها في مصايد الأسماك المجتمعية أمرًا مهمًا ويجب الاعتراف به أيضًا في أي جهود لإدارة الموارد
  • يستغرق تطوير مصايد الأسماك السطحية البديلة جنبًا إلى جنب مع جهود الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية وقتًا ، ولكن في مواجهة التغيير العالمي إذا تم تجهيز أفراد المجتمع المتحمسين بالمعدات المناسبة ، فإن التدريب والخبرة هذه المصايد يمكن أن يزيد من قدرة مجتمعات الصيد على الصمود وتنويع القاعدة الغذائية للمجتمع.

ملخص التمويل

يفتح في نافذة جديدةمؤسسة ديفيد ولوسيل باكارد
يفتح في نافذة جديدةصندوق شبكة المناطق المحمية بالاو
يفتح في نافذة جديدةوزارة الزراعة والثروة السمكية والبيئة رسميًا وزارة الموارد الطبيعية والبيئة والسياحة (MNRET)

المنظمات الرائدة

يفتح في نافذة جديدةحفظ الطبيعة
وزارة الزراعة والثروة السمكية والبيئة رسميًا وزارة الموارد الطبيعية والبيئة والسياحة (MNRET)

الشركاء

يفتح في نافذة جديدةمركز بالاو الدولي للشعاب المرجانية
يفتح في نافذة جديدةجمعية الحفاظ على بالاو
يفتح في نافذة جديدةمكتب مصايد الأسماك رسمياً مكتب الموارد البحرية
صندوق شبكة المناطق المحمية بالاو
دائرة حكومة ولاية كورور للإدارة الساحلية وإنفاذ القانون (DCLE)
يفتح في نافذة جديدةWildAid
قسم حماية الأسماك والحياة الفطرية بوزارة العدل
أمانة جماعة المحيط الهادئ (SPC) يفتح في نافذة جديدة جامعة مردوخ
يفتح في نافذة جديدةمشروع FAO FishFAD

الموارد

يفتح في نافذة جديدةفيديو: انطلاقة لمصايد أسماك البيانات الضعيفة في بالاو

يفتح في نافذة جديدةفيديو بالاو لصيد الأسماك في الشعاب المرجانية الشمالية

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Reforming Palau’s Data-Poor Reef Fisheries through Community-Based Approaches

 

Location

Babeldaob, Ollei, Palau

The challenge

Palau is composed of 12 inhabited islands and over 700 islets stretching over 700 km. It has numerous island and reef types, including volcanic and raised limestone islands, atolls, barrier reefs around much of the main island cluster, and fringing reefs in the south. Palau has the most diverse coral fauna of Micronesia, including approximately 400 species of hard corals, 300 species of soft corals, 1400 species of reef fishes, thousands of invertebrates, and Micronesia’s only saltwater crocodiles.

Aerial view of Palau known as "70 Mile Islands" as well as the rich coral reef surrounding them. Photo © Ian Shive

Aerial view of Palau known as “70 Mile Islands” as well as the rich coral reef surrounding them. Photo © Ian Shive

For centuries, Palau’s waters have provided sustenance. The Northern Reefs – the second largest fishing ground in Palau – are depended on by fishers and the surrounding communities for food, livelihoods, and income. In fact, Palauans have some of the highest per capita fish consumption compared to other regions in the Pacific and modern fishing practices have increased fishing pressure across the country. Even though Palau has a deeply-rooted conservation ethic and a large network of marine protected areas (MPAs), the increased fishing pressure has not been able to keep stocks sustainable, and there is a growing awareness that protected areas alone are insufficient to maintain viable fish populations.

To manage a fishery sustainably, it is necessary to have information about the stock: how many fish, what species, how quickly they grow and reproduce, and how many can be harvested without putting the fishery in danger of collapse. But traditional stock assessments are so expensive and resource intensive, requiring years of data collected by trained experts at a cost of hundreds of thousands of dollars or more per stock, that they are prohibitive for most fisheries, especially those in developing countries. And without the stock data to inform management decisions, data-poor fisheries like those in Palau’s Northern Reefs can easily become overfished, threatening the livelihoods and food security of the people who depend on them.

Actions taken

In 2012, The Nature Conservancy established a pilot project in the Northern Reefs to assess stock status using data-limited stock assessment techniques, to improve fisheries management through a community-driven approach, and to rebuild fish stocks. From August 2012 to June 2013, trained fishers helped scientists collect data on species, size, and maturity for about 2,800 fish caught in Palau’s waters. They measured their own catch as well as fish for sale at the country’s only fish market, Happy Fish Market.

Mature gonads of an emperor fish caught for the Palau Stock Assessment Project. Photo © Andrew Smith

The data-poor technique relies on sample size ratios to assess how much spawning is happening and how much is enough. At its most basic, the technique uses two pieces of local data, size of fish and maturity of fish, combined with existing biological information, to produce a ratio of spawning potential. As a general rule, if fish can achieve at least 20% of their natural lifetime spawning, a fishery can sustain itself. Less than that and the fishery will decline. While 20% is the minimum number, scientists hope to see fisheries achieving 30–50% of natural spawning. The findings in Palau were worrisome, showing that 60% of fish catch were juvenile, achieving just 3–5% of their lifetime spawning potential. The consequences of this were clear: if most fish are not reproducing, in a short time there will be no more fish.

Fishery managers and scientists presented the findings of this project at community meetings in the northern reefs. With the new knowledge provided by the data, the community integrated fishery management tools, including minimum size limits and the protection of key spawning aggregations. As a result, Palau’s northern States passed fisheries regulations for 14 species between 2015 to 2018. These regulations included three-year moratoriums on the harvest of six species of groupers from the family Serranidae and length-based size limits for these groupers and eight other important species as part of an adaptive fisheries management strategy to stabilize and restore these important fish populations. Furthermore, in the years following the implementation of the Northern Reefs fisheries management plan, the Covid-19 pandemic created unprecedented challenges for Palau and the reliance on coral reef fisheries for Palauan food security created an urgent need to build the capacity of the nation’s domestic pelagic fisheries to ensure food security, reduce fishing pressure on the reefs, and support local economic development. To this end, The Nature Conservancy responded to this crisis by helping the local fishing community in the Northern Reefs build their capacity to fish pelagic species and meet the local communities demand for marine protein with pelagic fish.

How successful has it been?

More than six years have passed since these fisheries management actions were first enacted on the Northern Reefs and 10 years have passed since the original baseline assessment of these fisheries resources. During this time, the life history estimates have been revised and the most recent estimates of spawning potential ratio indicate that as of 2021, spawning potential ratio has increased for seven of the nine species that could be evaluated between 2012 and 2022. Of these species, the spawning potential ratio (SPR) of Lutjanus gibbus, Naso lituratus, Lethrinus olivaceus, Lethrinus xanthochilus, Lutjanus bohar and Variola louti increased, while the SPRs of Lethrinus rubrioperculatus and Chlorurus microrhinos have decreased. Furthermore, an analysis of the limited Plectropomus areolatus data suggests the status of the stock had recovered to 33% upon the opening of its fishery in 2018; the moratorium was effective in recovering the stock, but it has since declined. This follow up fisheries assessment is still underway as of 2022. As the sample size of the fisheries additional species grows, the impact of these management actions will be evaluated for all the species that comprise the fisheries of the Northern Reefs. However, these initial results suggests that fisheries management has improved the status of many of the regions key species and the data-limited stock assessment techniques are helping support adaptive management by identifying species that need additional conservation efforts.

Measuring fish length as part of the Palau Stock Assessment Project. Photo © Andrew Smith

In addition to coral reef fisheries management, The Nature Conservancy has helped the local fishing community in the Northern Reefs shift their fishing effort from heavily exploited shallow water coral reef species toward more robust pelagic species that live outside the reef by supporting alternative costal pelagic fisheries development. These efforts included supporting the Choose Pelagic marketing initiative, the deployment of a Fish Aggregating Device (FAD) five miles offshore from Ollie, conducting a series of FAD fishing trainings and capacity building efforts with the Northern Reefs Fisheries Cooperative and trialing new echo sounder buoy technology as part of a collaboration between The Nature Conservancy, the FAO FishFAD project, and the Palau Bureau of Fisheries. This echo buoy technology provides local fishers with the location and biomass of aggregating tuna, improves sea safety and access, and reduces the uncertainty associated with pelagic fishing by allowing local fishers to forecast the presence of tuna at the FAD.

Northern Reefs Fisheries Cooperative Palau

The Northern Reefs Fisheries Cooperative fishing vessel and catches of pelagic species made from the vicinity of the FAD located in the Northern Reefs. Photo © Northern Reef Fisheries Cooperative (NRFC)

Finally, the success of any natural resource management depends greatly on enforcement and compliance. In March 2014, The Nature Conservancy and WildAid partnered to design an enforcement system for Palau’s Northern Reefs that is practical, affordable, and feasible to implement over a four-year time frame. The system provides strategic sensor coverage to key fishing areas, MPAs, and access ways. The strategy combined high-power video cameras and a robust VHF marine radio network with the strategic placement of buoys, patrol vessels, and a floating barge to provide a constant presence and fast response capacity throughout both marine managed areas (MMAs).  However, due to the high maintenance cost of the video camera piloted, it was not feasible, although the system could have had potential if there was an available technician on the island. The Northern Reef Fisheries Cooperative to this date continues their effort to improve surveillance and enforcement and is currently in the process of securing an engine for the floating barge to support surveillance on the water. Continued efforts to strengthen enforcement are on the way with continued support from WildAid and the Palau National Protected Area Network Office (PANO).

Lessons learned and recommendations

  • Solving the overfishing problem is never easy – there are trade-offs and sacrifices.
  • Management options range from imposing size limits to closing areas for a certain length of time until fish populations can rebound. But these choices, which tend to be contentious and complicated to work out, are much easier to adopt and apply when fishers are part of assessing the problem and are engaged in discussing the solutions.
  • Cooperative effort between scientists and fishers has been key to the success of the project. Palauan fishers’ extensive knowledge and experience helped inform the scientific process and increase community awareness of the problem.
  • Women and their role in community-based fisheries is important and should also be recognized in any resource management efforts
  • Developing alternative pelagic fisheries alongside coral reef conservation efforts takes time but in the face of global change if motivated community members are outfitted with the appropriate equipment, training and experience these fisheries can increase the resilience of fishing communities and diversify the food base of the community.

Funding summary

opens in a new windowThe David and Lucile Packard Foundation
opens in a new windowPalau Protected Areas Network Fund
opens in a new windowMinistry of Agriculture, Fisheries & Environment formally Ministry of Natural Resources, Environment & Tourism (MNRET)

Lead organizations

opens in a new windowThe Nature Conservancy
Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries & Environment formally Ministry of Natural Resources, Environment & Tourism (MNRET)

Partners

opens in a new windowPalau International Coral Reef Center
opens in a new windowPalau Conservation Society
opens in a new windowBureau of Fisheries formally Bureau of Marine Resources
Palau Protected Areas Network Fund
Koror State Government Department of Coastal Management & Law Enforcement (DCLE)
opens in a new windowWildAid
Division of Fish & Wildlife Protection, Ministry of Justice
Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC) opens in a new window Murdoch University
opens in a new windowThe FAO FishFAD Project

Resources

opens in a new windowVideo: A Breakthrough for Data-Poor Fisheries Starts in Palau

opens in a new windowPalau Sports Fishing on the Northern Reefs Video

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »