全球紅樹林觀察指導課程 - 虛擬,2022

到達的國家和地區地圖

自學 GMW 課程

21 年 15 月 2022 日至 153 月 94 日,珊瑚礁恢復力網絡與全球紅樹林觀察合作夥伴合作,舉辦了全球紅樹林觀察在線指導課程。 該課程有來自 3 個國家和地區的 XNUMX 名參與者。 指導課程結合了 XNUMX 節自定進度課程、XNUMX 場現場網絡研討會,以及在每週論壇中與其他課程參與者和導師的討論。 每個網絡研討會都主持了全球紅樹林觀察專家的演講。

該課程使參與者能夠自信地瀏覽全球紅樹林觀察 (GMW) 平台,並學習如何利用其數據和工具來支持紅樹林的有效管理。 課程課程包括:全球紅樹林觀察介紹、紅樹林遙感和紅樹林藍碳。 了解更多關於 自學課程. 您必須在 ConservationTraining.org 上創建一個免費帳戶才能訪問該課程。

我們要感謝參與課程的眾多專家導師:Annick Cros 博士、Pete Bunting 博士、Emily Goodwin、Lammert Hilarides、Jennifer Howard 博士、Emily Landis、Maricé Leal、Kate Longley-Wood 和 Dominic伍德豪斯。

 

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Global Mangrove Watch Mentored Course – Virtual, 2022

map for yr in review

Self paced GMW course

From June 21 – July 15, 2022, the Reef Resilience Network, in partnership with Global Mangrove Watch partners, hosted a mentored online course on Global Mangrove Watch. The course had 153 participants from 94 countries and territories. The mentored course combined 3 self-paced lessons, two live webinars, and discussions with other course participants and mentors in weekly forums. Each of the webinars hosted presentations by Global Mangrove Watch experts.

The course enabled participants to confidently navigate the Global Mangrove Watch (GMW) platform and learn how to utilize its data and tools in support of the effective management of mangroves. Course lessons included: Introduction to Global Mangrove Watch, Remote Sensing of Mangroves, and Mangrove Blue Carbon. Learn more about the self-paced course. You must create a free account on ConservationTraining.org to access the course.

We’d like to thank the many expert mentors who participated in the course: Dr. Annick Cros, Dr. Pete Bunting, Emily Goodwin, Lammert Hilarides, Dr. Jennifer Howard, Emily Landis, Maricé Leal, Kate Longley-Wood, and Dominic Wodehouse.

 

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »