在新窗口中打開珊瑚礁恢復規劃和設計經理指南 支持尋求開始恢復或評估其當前恢復計劃的珊瑚礁管理者的需求。 該指南基於全球最佳實踐,並與來自夏威夷,關島,美屬薩摩亞和北馬里亞納群島的英聯邦的管理人員進行了測試,旨在為礁石管理人員和從業人員以及計劃,實施和監督恢復活動的任何人員制定。

隨著管理人員著手進行恢復活動以應對礁石退化和增強復原力,需要進行周密的計劃以增加恢復成功的機會。 有效的規劃包括與當地專家,利益相關者和決策者合作,以確定將如何,何時,在何處進行恢復,以及如何補充現有的珊瑚礁保護和管理策略。

該指南與一套工具和模板一起,規劃了一個六步的迭代過程,以幫助用戶收集相關數據,提出關鍵問題以及就其所在位置進行重要的對話。 《指南》的使用最終形成了《恢復行動計劃》,以增強珊瑚礁的適應能力和恢復能力。

這些合作機構的財政支持使指南的製定成為可能:

照片©Paul Selvaggio
por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

The opens in a new windowManager’s Guide to Coral Reef Restoration Planning and Design supports the needs of reef managers seeking to begin restoration or assess their current restoration program. Based on global best practices—and tested with managers from Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands—the Guide was developed for reef managers and practitioners, and anyone who plans, implements, and monitors restoration activities.

As managers embark on restoration activities to combat reef degradation and enhance resilience, careful planning is required to improve the chances that restoration will be successful. Effective planning includes working with local experts, stakeholders, and decision-makers to determine how, when, and where restoration will be conducted, and how it can complement existing coral reef conservation and management strategies.

Together with a suite of tools and templates, the Guide maps out a six-step, iterative process to help users gather relevant data, ask critical questions, and have important conversations about restoration in their location. Use of the Guide culminates in the creation a Restoration Action Plan to enhance reef resilience and recovery.

Development of the Guide was made possible through financial support from these partner agencies:

Photo © Paul Selvaggio
pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex