إن يفتح في نافذة جديدةدليل المدير لتخطيط وتصميم استعادة الشعاب المرجانية يدعم احتياجات مديري الشعاب المرجانية الذين يسعون لبدء الاستعادة أو تقييم برنامج الاستعادة الحالي. استنادًا إلى أفضل الممارسات العالمية - وتم اختباره مع مديرين من هاواي وغوام وساموا الأمريكية وكومنولث جزر ماريانا الشمالية - تم تطوير الدليل لمديري الشعاب المرجانية والممارسين وأي شخص يخطط لأنشطة الاستعادة وينفذها ويراقبها.

بينما يشرع المديرون في أنشطة الاستعادة لمكافحة تدهور الشعاب المرجانية وتعزيز المرونة ، يلزم التخطيط الدقيق لتحسين فرص نجاح الاستعادة. يشمل التخطيط الفعال العمل مع الخبراء المحليين وأصحاب المصلحة وصناع القرار لتحديد كيف ومتى وأين سيتم إجراء الاستعادة وكيف يمكن أن تكمل استراتيجيات إدارة وحفظ الشعاب المرجانية الحالية.

جنبًا إلى جنب مع مجموعة من الأدوات والقوالب ، يرسم الدليل عملية تكرارية من ست خطوات لمساعدة المستخدمين على جمع البيانات ذات الصلة وطرح الأسئلة المهمة وإجراء محادثات مهمة حول الاستعادة في مواقعهم. يتوج استخدام الدليل في إنشاء خطة عمل للاستعادة لتعزيز مرونة الشعاب المرجانية والتعافي منها.

أصبح تطوير الدليل ممكناً من خلال الدعم المالي من هذه الوكالات الشريكة:

الصورة © Paul Selvaggio
بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

The opens in a new windowManager’s Guide to Coral Reef Restoration Planning and Design supports the needs of reef managers seeking to begin restoration or assess their current restoration program. Based on global best practices—and tested with managers from Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands—the Guide was developed for reef managers and practitioners, and anyone who plans, implements, and monitors restoration activities.

As managers embark on restoration activities to combat reef degradation and enhance resilience, careful planning is required to improve the chances that restoration will be successful. Effective planning includes working with local experts, stakeholders, and decision-makers to determine how, when, and where restoration will be conducted, and how it can complement existing coral reef conservation and management strategies.

Together with a suite of tools and templates, the Guide maps out a six-step, iterative process to help users gather relevant data, ask critical questions, and have important conversations about restoration in their location. Use of the Guide culminates in the creation a Restoration Action Plan to enhance reef resilience and recovery.

Development of the Guide was made possible through financial support from these partner agencies:

Photo © Paul Selvaggio
pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex