照片©喬爾·約翰遜 DBCA

照片© Joel Johnsson,DBCA

有效的利益相關者參與——告知、理解和回應可能影響或受管理決策影響的任何人的擔憂的過程——是有效規劃和管理的基礎。 如果做得好,利益相關者的參與可以提供有價值的反饋,從而改進決策並建立公眾對特定決策的支持。 

然而,在許多情況下,利益相關者的參與被視為“打勾”活動,通常以公眾諮詢期的形式進行,允許對已經制定但沒有為參與者提供有意義機會的戰略或行動發表評論塑造方法或優先事項。  

在這個新發布的 在新窗口中打開案例研究,我們分享當地政府官員如何 有意義 通過彈性珊瑚礁倡議,讓他們的社區參與設計西澳大利亞寧格魯海岸的彈性戰略。 復原力戰略旨在支持和維持 Ningaloo 的珊瑚礁和依賴它們的人們,並作為建立持續管理所需的信任、關係和支持的重要一步。 

在新窗口中打開彈性珊瑚礁倡議 由生物多樣性、保護和景點部 (DBCA) 與大堡礁基金會、大自然保護協會的珊瑚礁復原力網絡、哥倫比亞大學復原力城市和景觀中心、復原力城市催化劑、聯合國教科文組織和 AECOM 合作在寧格魯交付. 該計劃由必和必拓基金會發起。

大堡礁基金會徽標

DBCA 徽標

 

 

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Photo © Joel Johnsson DBCA

Photo © Joel Johnsson, DBCA

Effective stakeholder engagement—the process of informing, understanding, and responding to the concerns of anyone who may influence, or be influenced by, a management decision—is fundamental to effective planning and management. When done well, stakeholder engagement can provide valuable feedback which improves decision-making and builds public support for particular decisions. 

In many cases, however, stakeholder engagement is treated as a ‘tick-the-box’ exercise, often in the form of a public consultation period which allows comment on a strategy or action which is already developed but does not provide meaningful opportunities for participants to shape the approach or priorities.  

In this newly released opens in a new windowcase study, we share how local government officials meaningfully engaged their community to design a Resilience Strategy for the Ningaloo Coast in Western Australia through the Resilient Reefs Initiative. The Resilience Strategy aims to support and sustain Ningaloo’s coral reefs and the people who depend on them, and serves as an important step in building the trust, relationships, and support that will be required for ongoing management. 

The opens in a new windowResilient Reefs Initiative is being delivered in Ningaloo by the Department of Biodiversity, Conservation, and Attractions (DBCA) in collaboration with the Great Barrier Reef Foundation, The Nature Conservancy’s Reef Resilience Network, Columbia University’s Center for Resilient Cities and Landscapes, Resilient Cities Catalyst, UNESCO and AECOM. The initiative is enabled by the BHP Foundation.

Great Barrier Reef Foundation logo

DBCA logo

 

 

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »