遙感和製圖指導在線課程 - 虛擬,2021 年

回顧年度

遙感和製圖的珊瑚礁保護在線課程2021 年 179 月,珊瑚礁恢復力網絡舉辦了為期 33 週的在線指導課程,內容涉及珊瑚礁保護的遙感和測繪。 該課程有來自 XNUMX 個國家和地區的 XNUMX 名學員。 指導課程結合了三個自定進度的課程、四個與全球專家的互動網絡研討會,以及課程參與者和導師在珊瑚礁恢復力網絡論壇上的討論。

本課程的目標是讓參與者了解遙感在不同尺度上繪製珊瑚礁的關鍵概念、方法和應用,並介紹 Allen Coral Atlas 及其在線平台。 輔導課程得到 Allen Coral Atlas 合作夥伴(亞利桑那州立大學全球發現與保護科學中心、國家地理學會、Planet、昆士蘭大學遙感研究中心和 Vulcan Inc.)和國家海洋和大氣管理局的支持珊瑚礁保護計劃。

感謝課程導師:Helen Fox 博士、Chris Roelfsema 博士、Zoë Lieb、Brianna Bambic、Greg Asner 博士、John Kaitu'u、Filimoni Yaya、Miriam Bhurrah、Steve Schill 博士、Lisa Carne 和 Valerie McNulty。

有興趣了解珊瑚礁的遙感和製圖嗎? 採取自定進度 在線課程.

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Remote Sensing and Mapping Mentored Online Course – Virtual, 2021

map for yr in review

remote sensing and mapping for coral reef conservation online courseIn March 2021, the Reef Resilience Network hosted a four-week mentored online course on Remote Sensing and Mapping for Coral Reef Conservation. The course had 179 participants from 33 countries and territories. The mentored course combined three self-paced lessons, four interactive webinars with global experts, and discussions between course participants and mentors on the Reef Resilience Network Forum.

The goal of the course was to provide participants with an understanding of key concepts, approaches, and applications of remote sensing for mapping coral reefs at different scales and an introduction to the Allen Coral Atlas and its online platform. The mentored course was supported by Allen Coral Atlas partners (Arizona State University’s Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science, the National Geographic Society, Planet, the University of Queensland’s Remote Sensing Research Center, and Vulcan Inc.) and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration’s Coral Reef Conservation Program.

Thanks to the course mentors: Dr. Helen Fox, Dr. Chris Roelfsema, Zoë Lieb, Brianna Bambic, Dr. Greg Asner, John Kaitu’u, Filimoni Yaya, Miriam Bhurrah, Dr. Steve Schill, Lisa Carne, and Valerie McNulty.

Interested in learning about remote sensing and mapping for coral reefs? Take the self-paced online course.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »