Betreuter Online-Kurs zu Fernerkundung und Kartierung – Virtuell, 2021

Fernerkundung und Kartierung für den Online-Kurs zum Schutz von KorallenriffenIm März 2021 veranstaltete das Reef Resilience Network einen vierwöchigen betreuten Online-Kurs zu Fernerkundung und Kartierung zum Schutz von Korallenriffen. Der Kurs hatte 179 Teilnehmer aus 33 Ländern und Territorien. Der betreute Kurs kombinierte drei Lektionen zum Selbststudium, vier interaktive Webinare mit globalen Experten und Diskussionen zwischen Kursteilnehmern und Mentoren im Reef Resilience Network Forum.

Ziel des Kurses war es, den Teilnehmern ein Verständnis der wichtigsten Konzepte, Ansätze und Anwendungen der Fernerkundung zur Kartierung von Korallenriffen in verschiedenen Maßstäben und eine Einführung in den Allen Coral Atlas und seine Online-Plattform zu vermitteln. Der betreute Kurs wurde von Allen Coral Atlas-Partnern (Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science der Arizona State University, National Geographic Society, Planet, Remote Sensing Research Center der University of Queensland und Vulcan Inc.) und der National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administrationic unterstützt Programm zum Schutz der Korallenriffe.

Vielen Dank an die Kursmentoren: Dr. Helen Fox, Dr. Chris Roelfsema, Zoë Lieb, Brianna Bambic, Dr. Greg Asner, John Kaitu'u, Filimoni Yaya, Miriam Bhurrah, Dr. Steve Schill, Lisa Carne und Valerie McNulty.

Möchten Sie mehr über Fernerkundung und Kartierung von Korallenriffen erfahren? Nehmen Sie das Selbststudium Online Kurs.

pporno youjizz xmxx Lehrer xxx Geschlecht
Translate »

Remote Sensing and Mapping Mentored Online Course – Virtual, 2021

map for yr in review

remote sensing and mapping for coral reef conservation online courseIn March 2021, the Reef Resilience Network hosted a four-week mentored online course on Remote Sensing and Mapping for Coral Reef Conservation. The course had 179 participants from 33 countries and territories. The mentored course combined three self-paced lessons, four interactive webinars with global experts, and discussions between course participants and mentors on the Reef Resilience Network Forum.

The goal of the course was to provide participants with an understanding of key concepts, approaches, and applications of remote sensing for mapping coral reefs at different scales and an introduction to the Allen Coral Atlas and its online platform. The mentored course was supported by Allen Coral Atlas partners (Arizona State University’s Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science, the National Geographic Society, Planet, the University of Queensland’s Remote Sensing Research Center, and Vulcan Inc.) and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration’s Coral Reef Conservation Program.

Thanks to the course mentors: Dr. Helen Fox, Dr. Chris Roelfsema, Zoë Lieb, Brianna Bambic, Dr. Greg Asner, John Kaitu’u, Filimoni Yaya, Miriam Bhurrah, Dr. Steve Schill, Lisa Carne, and Valerie McNulty.

Interested in learning about remote sensing and mapping for coral reefs? Take the self-paced online course.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »