يأخذنا منسق صمود الشعاب المرجانية لحكومة غوام ، ويتني هوت ، وراء كواليس استراتيجية صمود الشعاب المرجانية في غوام: كيف تم تطويرها وتعبئتها ونصبها لجمع مساهمات أصحاب المصلحة وبناء الدعم للتنفيذ. خلال هذا العرض الذي مدته 30 دقيقة ، ستشارك ويتني "الانتصارات" ، والرؤى ، والدروس المستفادة من هذه العملية التي تستغرق ثلاث سنوات.

إستراتيجية صمود الشعاب المرجانية في غوام (GRRS) هو إطار استراتيجي تكيف لتوجيه إدارة الشعاب المرجانية في غوام. الهدف من GRRS هو معالجة الضغوطات المحلية وتعزيز مرونة النظم البيئية للشعاب المرجانية في غوام والمجتمعات البشرية لتأثيرات تغير المناخ بحلول عام 2025. تم تطوير GRRS بواسطة 56 فردًا ، يمثلون 16 وكالة محلية واتحادية ، ومؤسسات تعليمية وبحثية والمنظمات غير الربحية وكيانات القطاع الخاص. في يونيو 2019 ، اعتمدت حكومة غوام رسميًا GRRS ، داعية إلى تنفيذه على الفور.

تسجيل الندوة عبر الإنترنت هذا جزء من سلسلة تضم "كتل بناء" لـ للإدارة القائمة على المرونة من جميع أنحاء العالم مقدمة من مؤسسة الحاجز المرجاني العظيم مبادرة الشعاب المرجانية المرنة (RRI) بالتعاون مع شبكة ريف للصمود. استكشاف ندوات عبر الإنترنت الأخرى في هذه السلسلة.

الإنجليزية:

فرنسي:

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Coral Reef Resilience Coordinator for the Government of Guam, Whitney Hoot, takes us behind the scenes of the Guam Reef Resilience Strategy: how it was developed, packaged and pitched to gather stakeholder input and build support for implementation. During this 30-min presentation, Whitney will share “wins,” insights, and lessons learned from this three-year process.

The opens in a new windowGuam Coral Reef Resilience Strategyopens PDF file (GRRS) is an adaptive, strategic framework to guide coral reef management on Guam. The goal of the GRRS is to address local stressors and enhance the resilience of Guam’s coral reef ecosystems and human communities to the impacts of climate change by 2025. The GRRS was developed by 56 individuals, representing 16 local and federal agencies, educational and research institutions, non-profit organizations, and private sector entities. In June 2019, the Government of Guam formally adopted the GRRS, calling for its immediate implementation.

This webinar recording is part of a series featuring “building blocks” of of resilience-based management from around the globe brought to you by the Great Barrier Reef Foundation’s Resilient Reefs Initiative (RRI) in cooperation with the Reef Resilience Network. opens in a new windowExplore other webinars in this series.

ENGLISH:

FRENCH:

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex