關島政府珊瑚礁復原力協調員Whitney Hoot將我們帶入了關島珊瑚礁復原力戰略的幕後工作:如何制定,打包和宣傳該戰略,以收集利益相關者的意見並為實施提供支持。 在這30分鐘的演講中,惠特尼將分享從這三年的過程中獲得的“勝利”,見解和經驗教訓。

在新窗口中打開關島珊瑚礁復原力戰略打開PDF文件 (GRRS)是一個自適應的戰略框架,可指導關島的珊瑚礁管理。 GRRS的目標是到2025年解決本地壓力源,並增強關島的珊瑚礁生態系統和人類社區對氣候變化影響的適應力。GRRS由56個人組成,代表16個地方和聯邦機構,教育和研究機構,非營利組織和私營部門實體。 關島政府於2019年XNUMX月正式通過了GRRS,呼籲立即實施該系統。

該網絡研討會錄像是一系列“ 大堡礁基金會(International Barrier Reef Foundation)為您帶來了來自全球的基於彈性的管理 彈性珊瑚礁倡議 (RRI)與珊瑚礁復原力網絡合作。 在新窗口中打開探索本系列的其他網絡研討會.

英語:

法語:

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Coral Reef Resilience Coordinator for the Government of Guam, Whitney Hoot, takes us behind the scenes of the Guam Reef Resilience Strategy: how it was developed, packaged and pitched to gather stakeholder input and build support for implementation. During this 30-min presentation, Whitney will share “wins,” insights, and lessons learned from this three-year process.

The opens in a new windowGuam Coral Reef Resilience Strategyopens PDF file (GRRS) is an adaptive, strategic framework to guide coral reef management on Guam. The goal of the GRRS is to address local stressors and enhance the resilience of Guam’s coral reef ecosystems and human communities to the impacts of climate change by 2025. The GRRS was developed by 56 individuals, representing 16 local and federal agencies, educational and research institutions, non-profit organizations, and private sector entities. In June 2019, the Government of Guam formally adopted the GRRS, calling for its immediate implementation.

This webinar recording is part of a series featuring “building blocks” of of resilience-based management from around the globe brought to you by the Great Barrier Reef Foundation’s Resilient Reefs Initiative (RRI) in cooperation with the Reef Resilience Network. opens in a new windowExplore other webinars in this series.

ENGLISH:

FRENCH:

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex