نهج إدارة المنطقة

تربية الاسماكTNC

بالإضافة إلى اللوائح لدعم الإدارة المستدامة ، يمكن للتخطيط المكاني البحري ونهج إدارة النظام البيئي / المنطقة لتربية الأحياء المائية أن تساعد بشكل شامل في معالجة التأثيرات على المخزونات البرية ، وتأثيرات الموائل ، وتلوث المياه ، والأمراض. يتضمن التخطيط المكاني البحري فهم التضارب البيئي واستخدام المحيطات ، ودراسة محيط المحيط من خلال البيانات ، وإيجاد مساحة تقلل من النزاعات.

يوجد أدناه مخطط معلوماتي حول نهج المناظر الطبيعية لتربية الأحياء المائية ، ويوضح مناطق تنمية تربية الأحياء المائية باللون الأخضر والمناطق غير المثالية لعمليات الاستزراع المائي باللون البرتقالي. يجب وضع الاستزراع المائي للأسماك بعيدًا عن موائل المنغروف والشعاب المرجانية الحساسة وفي المياه العميقة لتعظيم التيارات والتدفق ، والحد من تضارب منطقة الاستخدام مع الصيد والسياحة والصناعات الأخرى.

يفتح ملف IMAGE

نهج المناظر الطبيعية للاستزراع المائي ، يظهر مناطق تنمية الاستزراع المائي باللون الأخضر والمناطق غير المثلى لعمليات الاستزراع المائي باللون البرتقالي. صورة © The Nature Conservancy

عند استخدام نهج إدارة النظام الإيكولوجي أو المنطقة ، فإن السماح بتربية الأسماك الزعنفية وإدارتها يتحول من أساس يسمح لكل حالة على حدة إلى نهج أكثر شمولية للنظام الإيكولوجي. يركز هذا النهج على تحديد مناطق تنمية تربية الأحياء المائية المحتملة حيث يمكن أن تحدث تنمية تربية الأحياء المائية. في النهاية ، تؤدي العملية إلى تحديد مواقع مزارع الأحياء المائية في مناطق مستدامة بيئيًا واقتصاديًا.

لا يمكن أن تستضيف جميع المناطق الساحلية أقفاص أسماك الزعانف بسبب عمق المياه الضحلة ، أو الحد الأدنى من التيارات ، أو الموائل الحساسة ، أو وجود صناعات أخرى. العوامل الاقتصادية التي تؤثر على العمليات اليومية لمزارع الأسماك مثل المسافة من الشاطئ والوصول إلى السفن مهمة أيضًا للعمليات اليومية. عند التخطيط لبناء مزارع أسماك جديدة ، يجب التحقق من قائمة المعلمات المهمة لتقييم مدى ملاءمة المواقع المحتملة.

قائمة مراجعة اختيار مواقع الاستزراع المائي للأسماك الزعانف

يتم تضمين العوامل البيئية ، والسياسية ، والتنظيمية ، والاجتماعية - الثقافية ، والتشغيلية ، واللوجستية التي يجب مراعاتها أثناء تحديد مواقع تربية الأحياء المائية في قائمة مراجعة اختيار مواقع الاستزراع المائي للأسماك الزعنفية. قم بتنزيل قائمة التحقق يفتح في نافذة جديدةمن هنايفتح ملف PDF .

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Area Management Approaches

Fish Aquaculture @TNC

In addition to regulations to support sustainable management, marine spatial planning and ecosystem/area management approaches to aquaculture can help holistically address impacts to wild stocks, habitat impacts, water pollution, and disease. Marine spatial planning involves understanding environmental and ocean use conflicts, examining the ocean neighborhood through data, and finding space that reduces conflicts.

Below is an infographic on a landscape approach to aquaculture, showing aquaculture development zones in green and areas not optimal for aquaculture operations in orange. Finfish aquaculture should be sited away from sensitive mangrove and coral reef habitats and in deeper water to maximize currents and flow, reducing use area conflicts with fishing, tourism, and other industries.

opens IMAGE file

A landscape approach to aquaculture, showing aquaculture development zones in green and areas not optimal for aquaculture operations in orange. Image © The Nature Conservancy

In using an ecosystem or area management approach, the permitting and management of finfish aquaculture shifts from a case-by-case permitting basis to a more holistic ecosystem approach. This approach focuses on identifying potential aquaculture development zones where aquaculture development could occur. Ultimately, the process leads to siting of aquaculture farms in areas that are environmentally and economically sustainable.

Not all coastal areas can host finfish cages due to shallow water depth, minimal currents, sensitive habitats, or presence of other industries. Economic factors that affect day to day operations of finfish farms such as distance from shore and access to vessels are also important for the daily operations. When planning to build new finfish farms, a list of important parameters must be checked to evaluate the suitability of potential sites.

Finfish Aquaculture Site Selection Checklist

Environmental, political, regulatory, socio-cultural, operational, and logistical factors to consider during finfish aquaculture siting are included in the Finfish Aquaculture Site Selection Checklist. Download the checklist opens in a new windowhereopens PDF file .

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »