區域管理方法

魚類養殖@TNC

除了支持可持續管理的法規外,海洋空間規劃和生態系統/區域水產養殖管理方法還可以從整體上幫助解決對野生種群的影響,棲息地的影響,水污染和疾病。 海洋空間規劃包括了解環境和海洋使用衝突,通過數據檢查海洋鄰域以及尋找減少衝突的空間。

以下是關於水產養殖景觀方法的信息圖,顯示了綠色的水產養殖開發區和橙色的水產養殖作業區。 有鰭魚的水產養殖應遠離敏感的紅樹林和珊瑚礁棲息地,並位於更深的水中,以最大程度地增加水流和流量,減少使用區與漁業,旅遊業和其他行業的衝突。

打開IMAGE文件

水產養殖的景觀方法,以綠色顯示水產養殖開發區,以橙色顯示不是最適合水產養殖作業的區域。 圖片©大自然保護協會

在使用生態系統或區域管理方法時,有鰭水產養殖的許可和管理已從逐案許可的基礎轉變為更全面的生態系統方法。 這種方法側重於確定可能發生水產養殖發展的潛在水產養殖發展區。 最終,該過程導致了水產養殖場在環境和經濟上可持續的地區選址。

由於水深淺,水流小,棲息地敏感或存在其他產業,並非所有沿海地區都可以容納有鰭魚籠。 影響有鰭魚養殖場日常運營的經濟因素,例如離岸的距離和通向船隻的通道,對於日常運營也很重要。 在計劃建造新的有鰭魚養殖場時,必須檢查一系列重要參數,以評估潛在場所的適宜性。

Finfish水產養殖場選擇清單

在有鰭魚類水產養殖場址選擇清單中包括了在有鰭魚類水產養殖選址期間要考慮的環境,政治,法規,社會文化,運營和後勤因素。 下載清單 在新窗口中打開,請點擊這裡。 打開PDF文件 .

por youjizz xmxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Area Management Approaches

Fish Aquaculture @TNC

In addition to regulations to support sustainable management, marine spatial planning and ecosystem/area management approaches to aquaculture can help holistically address impacts to wild stocks, habitat impacts, water pollution, and disease. Marine spatial planning involves understanding environmental and ocean use conflicts, examining the ocean neighborhood through data, and finding space that reduces conflicts.

Below is an infographic on a landscape approach to aquaculture, showing aquaculture development zones in green and areas not optimal for aquaculture operations in orange. Finfish aquaculture should be sited away from sensitive mangrove and coral reef habitats and in deeper water to maximize currents and flow, reducing use area conflicts with fishing, tourism, and other industries.

opens IMAGE file

A landscape approach to aquaculture, showing aquaculture development zones in green and areas not optimal for aquaculture operations in orange. Image © The Nature Conservancy

In using an ecosystem or area management approach, the permitting and management of finfish aquaculture shifts from a case-by-case permitting basis to a more holistic ecosystem approach. This approach focuses on identifying potential aquaculture development zones where aquaculture development could occur. Ultimately, the process leads to siting of aquaculture farms in areas that are environmentally and economically sustainable.

Not all coastal areas can host finfish cages due to shallow water depth, minimal currents, sensitive habitats, or presence of other industries. Economic factors that affect day to day operations of finfish farms such as distance from shore and access to vessels are also important for the daily operations. When planning to build new finfish farms, a list of important parameters must be checked to evaluate the suitability of potential sites.

Finfish Aquaculture Site Selection Checklist

Environmental, political, regulatory, socio-cultural, operational, and logistical factors to consider during finfish aquaculture siting are included in the Finfish Aquaculture Site Selection Checklist. Download the checklist opens in a new windowhereopens PDF file .

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »