مياه الصرف الصحي هي أكبر مساهم في التلوث الساحلي. ومع ذلك ، يتحدث القليل من الناس عن تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي في المحيطات. خلال سلسلة جديدة من الأنشطة والفعاليات عبر الإنترنت ، سنناقش ونزيل الغموض عن قضية المحيط الهائلة هذه والأساليب المبتكرة المستخدمة لمعالجتها.

استكشف تسجيلات الندوة عبر الويب Ocean Sewage Series:

  • معالجة تهديد تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي في المحيطات - بدأت الدكتورة ستيفاني وير من The Nature Conservancy السلسلة بإلقاء نظرة عامة على تأثيرات مياه الصرف الصحي على البيئة والشعاب المرجانية والمجتمعات الساحلية ، وتوضح سبب حاجتنا للعمل الآن للتخفيف من تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي في المحيطات.
  • مياه الصرف الصحي 101 - يقدم كريستوفر كلاب من The Nature Conservancy مقدمة لأساسيات مياه الصرف الصحي ، بما في ذلك نظرة عامة على المصطلحات ، وكيفية عمل أنظمة الصرف الصحي (وفشلها) ، وكيفية إدارة مياه الصرف الصحي ومعالجتها وتصريفها في محيطاتنا بشكل مباشر وغير مباشر.
  • قصة مياه الصرف الصحي في لونغ آيلاند الجزء الأول & الجزء الثاني - يروي ستيوارت لوري وكريستوفر كلاب من The Nature Conservancy قصة محاولة استمرت 10 سنوات لمعالجة مشكلة نيترو المخيفةالجنرال قضية التلوث في لونغ آيلاند ، نيويورك وتغيير النموذج في إدارة المياه.
  • فهم تأثيرات الصرف الصحي في هاواي - مديرو الشعاب المرجانية والعلماء في هاواي يتشاركون في طرق اكتشاف وفهم ما هو موجود في مياهنا.
  • مشاريع التخفيف من مياه الصرف الصحي من جميع أنحاء العالم - شاركت لجنة من الخبراء الحلول المبتكرة والمتعلقة بالمجتمع المحلي لتخفيف مياه الصرف الصحي في إفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية والولايات المتحدة

تحقق مرة أخرى من أجل تحديث النشاط التالي في سلسلة الصرف الصحي. سنقوم بمشاركة ذلك هنا قريبًا!

الصورة © جو ميلر وستيف سبرينغ

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Sewage is the largest contributor to coastal pollution. And yet, few people are talking about ocean sewage pollution. During a new series of online activities and events, we will discuss and demystify this massive ocean issue and innovative approaches being used to address it.

Explore Ocean Sewage Series webinar recordings:

  • Addressing the Threat of Ocean Sewage Pollution – Dr. Stephanie Wear of The Nature Conservancy kicks off the series with an overview of sewage impacts on the environment, coral reefs, and coastal communities, and makes the case for why we need to act now to mitigate ocean sewage pollution.
  • Wastewater 101 – Christopher Clapp of The Nature Conservancy provides an introduction to the basics of wastewater, including an overview of terminology, how septic systems work (and fail), and how wastewater is managed, treated, and discharged into our oceans directly and indirectly.
  • Long Island Sewage Story Part I & Part II – Stuart Lowrie and Christopher Clapp of The Nature Conservancy tell the tale of a 10-year effort to tackle the daunting nitrogen pollution issue on Long Island, New York and shift the paradigm in water management.
  • Understanding Sewage Impacts in Hawai‘i – Reef managers and scientists in Hawai’i share about ways to uncover and understand what is in our water.
  • Sewage Mitigation Projects from Around the World – A panel of experts shared innovative and community-related sewage mitigation solutions in Africa, Latin America, and the U.S.
  • Applying Behavioral Insights to Sewage Pollution – Katie Velasco from Rare’s Center for Behavior & the Environment explained why we need behaviorally-informed solutions to address the problem of ocean sewage pollution.

 

Photo © Joe Miller and Steve Spring

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »