廢水污染

Pipe Steve Spring 海洋照片庫

廢水污染對人類和珊瑚礁的威脅越來越大。 儘管不是什麼新鮮事,但對廢水管理和監測的關注在全球範圍內仍然存在。 該廢水污染工具包提供了有關廢水污染如何威脅海洋和人類健康、如何管理以及如何改進管理以保護沿海環境的信息。 提出的策略和解決方案旨在支持珊瑚礁管理者與利益相關者合作並與決策者合作,以減輕海洋中的廢水污染。

除了這些網頁,探索 在新窗口中打開案例研究 突出相關管理戰略,期刊  在新窗口中打開文章摘要 最新科學,自定進度 在新窗口中打開在線課程 在新窗口中打開海洋污水處理系列 – 在線活動和活動,討論和揭開廢水污染的巨大問題以及解決該問題的創新方法的神秘面紗。

另外,請查看 在新窗口中打開資源庫 來自我們的合作夥伴海洋污水聯盟,該聯盟由致力於減少海洋污水和其他廢水污染威脅的組織和科學家組成。 該庫包含簡報、數據庫、出版物、工具、視頻等。

如果您對我們的任何資源格式(例如案例研究、期刊文章、網絡研討會、在線課程或此工具包)中的新內容有想法,請與 在新窗口中打開resilience@tnc.org創建新電子郵件.

污水管

污水管排水管到海灘。 照片©

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Wastewater Pollution

Underwater sewer pipe. Photo © Grafner/iStock

Wastewater pollution is a growing threat to people and coral reefs. Marine managers can be confronted with several challenges in protecting coral reefs from wastewater pollution, which can include funding and data gaps, a lack of attention to the topic, a lack of jurisdiction and appropriate policies, and ineffectiveness of traditional conservation strategies to address wastewater pollution. ref

To help marine managers understand the topic of wastewater pollution and begin to address some of these challenges, this Wastewater Pollution Toolkit provides information about how wastewater pollution threatens ocean and human health, how it is managed, and how management can be improved to protect coastal environments. Specifically, the information and strategies presented are intended to provide reef managers with an introduction to ocean wastewater pollution to help them consider what monitoring and management strategies will work best for their site and begin to engage stakeholders, decision makers, and other sectors to mitigate wastewater pollution in the ocean.

In addition to these web pages, explore case studies highlighting relevant management strategies, journal article summaries of the latest science, a self-paced online course, and the Ocean Sewage Series—webinars and online events to discuss and demystify the massive issue of wastewater pollution and the innovative approaches addressing it.

Also, check out the resource library from our partner, the Ocean Sewage Alliance, a collective of organizations and scientists committed to reducing the threat of sewage and other types of wastewater pollution in our oceans. This library contains briefs, databases, publications, tools, videos, and more.

If you have ideas for new content to feature in any of our resource formats (e.g., case studies, journal articles, webinars, online course, or this toolkit), please share them with resilience@tnc.org.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »