تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي

بايب ستيف سبرينج مارين فوتوبانك

يشكل تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي تهديدًا متزايدًا للناس والشعاب المرجانية. على الرغم من أنه ليس جديدًا ، إلا أن نقص الاهتمام بإدارة المياه العادمة ورصدها مستمر على مستوى العالم. توفر مجموعة أدوات تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي هذه معلومات حول كيفية تهديد تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي للمحيطات وصحة الإنسان ، وكيفية إدارتها ، وكيف يمكن تحسين الإدارة لحماية البيئات الساحلية. تهدف الاستراتيجيات والحلول المقدمة إلى دعم مديري الشعاب المرجانية في التعاون مع أصحاب المصلحة والمشاركة مع صانعي القرار للتخفيف من تلوث مياه الصرف الصحي في المحيط.

بالإضافة إلى صفحات الويب هذه ، استكشف يفتح في نافذة جديدةدراسات الحالة تسليط الضوء على استراتيجيات الإدارة ذات الصلة ، مجلة  يفتح في نافذة جديدةملخصات المقالات من أحدث العلوم ، وتيرة ذاتية يفتح في نافذة جديدةدورة على شبكة الإنترنت، و ال يفتح في نافذة جديدةسلسلة مياه الصرف الصحي - أنشطة وفعاليات عبر الإنترنت لمناقشة وإزالة الغموض عن القضية الضخمة لتلوث مياه الصرف الصحي والأساليب المبتكرة لمعالجتها.

أيضا، وتحقق من يفتح في نافذة جديدةمكتبة الموارد من شريكنا ، Ocean Sewage Alliance ، وهو مجموعة من المنظمات والعلماء الملتزمين بالحد من خطر مياه الصرف الصحي وتلوث مياه الصرف الصحي الأخرى في محيطاتنا. تحتوي هذه المكتبة على ملخصات وقواعد بيانات ومنشورات وأدوات ومقاطع فيديو والمزيد.

إذا كانت لديك أفكار لمحتوى جديد لعرضه في أي من تنسيقات مواردنا (على سبيل المثال ، دراسات الحالة أو مقالات المجلات أو الندوات عبر الإنترنت أو الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت أو مجموعة الأدوات هذه) ، فيرجى مشاركتها مع يفتح في نافذة جديدةresilience@tnc.orgإنشاء بريد إلكتروني جديد.

انبوب الصرف الصحي

تصريف أنابيب الصرف الصحي إلى الشاطئ. الصورة © Pixabay

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Wastewater Pollution

Pipe Steve Spring Marine Photobank

Wastewater pollution is a growing threat to people and coral reefs. Although not new, the lack of attention on wastewater management and monitoring persists globally. This Wastewater Pollution Toolkit provides information about how wastewater pollution threatens ocean and human health, how it is managed, and how management can be improved to protect coastal environments. The strategies and solutions presented are intended to support reef managers in collaborating with stakeholders and engaging with decision makers to mitigate wastewater pollution in the ocean.

In addition to these web pages, explore opens in a new windowcase studies highlighting relevant management strategies, journal  opens in a new windowarticle summaries of the latest science, a self-paced opens in a new windowonline course, and the opens in a new windowOcean Sewage Series – online activities and events to discuss and demystify the massive issue of wastewater pollution and the innovative approaches addressing it.

Also, check out the opens in a new windowresource library from our partner, the Ocean Sewage Alliance, a collective of organizations and scientists committed to reducing the threat of sewage and other wastewater pollution in our oceans. This library contains briefs, databases, publications, tools, videos, and more.

If you have ideas for new content to feature in any of our resource formats (e.g., case studies, journal articles, webinars, online course, or this toolkit), please share them with opens in a new windowresilience@tnc.orgcreate new email.

sewage pipe

Sewage pipe drains to a beach. Photo © Pixabay

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »