珊瑚礁復原力網絡增加了六個珊瑚礁修復案例研究 案例研究數據庫。 這些案例研究是與聯合國環境規劃署(UNEP)和國際珊瑚礁倡議(ICRI)合作開發的,著眼於恢復的不同方面,並且來自世界各地,包括:

    • 瓜德羅普島 –在那裡建立了新的生態設計的繫泊系統,以減少船錨對珊瑚礁和海草區域的影響,同時還增強了珊瑚的定殖和相關的動物群
    • 佛羅里達 –項目所在 任務:標誌性礁石 是通過與利益相關者進行廣泛規劃而製定的,概述了整個珊瑚礁的大規模修復
    • 日本 –歷時XNUMX年在三個村莊進行了大規模的恢復和研究
    • 以色列 –使用八種不同種類的珊瑚進行了長期恢復的地方
    • 南太平洋 –在針對珊瑚的氣候變化適應措施中嵌套了現有的珊瑚礁管理策略,例如海洋保護區,能力建設,建立珊瑚苗圃以及由抗漂白珊瑚組成的恢復場所
    • 澳洲 –制定珊瑚培育計劃的目的是使用低成本方法,並與旅遊業合作,作為進行恢復的主要合作夥伴

您還可以在新的環境署報告中找到這些案例研究和其他珊瑚礁修復資源: 珊瑚礁恢復作為改善生態系統服務的戰略:珊瑚恢復方法指南。打開PDF文件

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Six coral reef restoration case studies have been added to the Reef Resilience Network case study database. These case studies – developed in collaboration with the United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) and the International Coral Reef Initiative (ICRI) – focus on different aspects of restoration and are from areas all over the world including:

    • Guadeloupe – where a new eco-designed mooring system was put in place to reduce the impacts of boat anchors to coral reef and seagrass areas while also enhancing coral colonization and associated fauna
    • Florida – where the project Mission: Iconic Reefs was developed through extensive planning with stakeholders outlining large-scale restoration across the reef tract
    • Japan – where large-scale restoration and research was trialed in three villages over seven years
    • Israel – where long-term restoration has been conducted using eight different species of corals
    • South Pacific – where coral-focused climate change adaptation measures were nested within existing coral reef management strategies such as MPAs, capacity building, the establishment of coral nurseries, and restoration sites composed of bleaching resistant corals
    • Australia – where the Coral Nurture Program was developed to use low-cost approaches and work with the tourism industry as a major partner to conduct restoration

You can also find these case studies, and other reef restoration resources, in the new UNEP report: Coral Reef Restoration as a Strategy to Improve Ecosystem Services: A Guide to Coral Restoration Methods.opens PDF file

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex