المراقبة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية

الشعاب المرجانية في بالاو هي جزء من نظام ضخم مترابط يربط بين ميكرونيزيا وغرب المحيط الهادئ. الصورة © إيان شيف

ترتبط النظم البيئية للشعاب المرجانية ارتباطًا وثيقًا: يوفر النظام البيئي خدمات مهمة للمجتمعات والصناعات المحلية ، وتتأثر صحة النظام البيئي بشدة بالأنشطة البشرية. إن فهم هذه الروابط أمر بالغ الأهمية للإدارة الفعالة للشعاب المرجانية. يوفر التقييم والرصد الاجتماعي والاقتصادي المعرفة التي تدعم قرارات الإدارة الجيدة بمعلومات عن الظروف الاجتماعية والثقافية والاقتصادية والسياسية للأفراد والأسر والمجموعات والمجتمعات والمنظمات. في سياق النظم الإيكولوجية للشعاب المرجانية ، يمكن استخدام التقييم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والرصد لتحديد الأنماط التاريخية والحالية للاستخدام ، والقيم ، والاعتماد على الموارد ، وتصورات إدارة الشعاب المرجانية.

يمكن استخدام طرق مختلفة لجمع البيانات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية لاستخدامها من قبل مديري الشعاب المرجانية ، مثل المقابلات الجماعية المركزة ، والمسوحات المنزلية ، ومقابلات المخبرين الرئيسيين شبه المنظمة ، والتاريخ الشفهي. ستعتمد التقنية المستخدمة على أهداف التقييم والسياق الاجتماعي والموارد المتاحة. 

صيادون محليون تجري مقابلتهم في بابوا غينيا الجديدة. الصورة © تيسا هيمبسون

بروتوكول الرصد الاجتماعي والاقتصادي الأكثر استخدامًا هو مبادرة الرصد الاجتماعي والاقتصادي للإدارة الساحلية ( يفتح في نافذة جديدةSocMon). يعمل SocMon من خلال شركاء إقليميين ومحليين لتسهيل المراقبة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية المجتمعية. 

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Socio-economic Monitoring

The coral reefs of Palau are part of a massive interconnected system that ties together Micronesia and the Western Pacific. Photo © Ian Shive

People and coral reef ecosystems are inextricably linked: the ecosystem provides important services to local communities and industries, and ecosystem health is strongly influenced by human activities. Understanding these linkages is crucial for effective management of coral reefs. Socio-economic assessment and monitoring provide the knowledge that underpins good management decisions with information on the social, cultural, economic, and political conditions of individuals, households, groups, communities, and organizations. In the context of coral reef ecosystems, socio-economic assessment and monitoring can be used to determine historical and current patterns of use, values, resource-dependency, and perceptions of reef management.

Various methods can be used to gather social and economic data for use by coral reef managers, such as focus group interviews, household surveys, semi-structured key informant interviews, and oral histories. The technique used will depend on the objectives of the assessment, social context, and resources available. 

Local fishermen being interviewed in Papua New Guinea. Photo © Tessa Hempson

Local fishermen being interviewed in Papua New Guinea. Photo © Tessa Hempson

The most widely used socio-economic monitoring protocol is the Socioeconomic Monitoring Initiative for Coastal Management ( opens in a new windowSocMon). SocMon works through regional and local partners to facilitate community-based socio-economic monitoring. 

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »