الإدارة القائمة على النتائج في الممارسة

الغواصين في برنامج TNC Hawai'i الذين يجرون تقييما للصمود على طول ساحل جزيرة West Hawai'i. فوتو © ديفيد سلاتر

يقوم المدراء في جميع أنحاء العالم بدمج مفاهيم الإدارة القائمة على المرونة (RBM) في عملهم والتخطيط للمستقبل باستخدام المعلومات من تقييمات المرونة وإدارة الأنظمة الاجتماعية والبيئية المتكاملة. فيما يلي أمثلة قليلة عن التخطيط والممارسة الشمولية للإدارة المستندة إلى النتائج. استكشف مواقع الويب والعروض التقديمية التالية لمعرفة كيفية تطبيق RBM في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أستراليا: الحاجز المرجاني البحري الكبير سلطة الحديقة

الحاجز المرجاني البحري العظيم هيئة السلطة مخطط الشعاب المرجانية للمرونة يوجز التحديات التي تواجهها الشعاب المرجانية في أستراليا الآن وفي المستقبل ، الإجراءات التي ستتخذها البلاد لتعزيز مرونة الشعاب المرجانية ، وقدرتها على التعافي بعد الاضطرابات والعودة إلى حالة صحية. هذا هو الناتج الأساسي لقمة 2017 التي حضرها مديرو الحدائق البحرية والمالكون التقليديون والوكالات الحكومية ومؤسسات البحث والمجموعات الصناعية ومستخدمي الشعاب المرجانية وأصحاب المصلحة الآخرين. تم تصميم المخطط حول 10 مبادرات رئيسية تركز على تقديم أقصى قدر من الفوائد لمرونة الشعاب المرجانية.

مشاهدة عرض تقديمي من الحاجز المرجاني البحري الكبير سلطة الحديقة و قم بتنزيل ملف PDF التقديمي:

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: برنامج الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية NOAA

برنامج الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية NOAA الخطة الاستراتيجية ستوجه جهود البحث وصون الشعاب المرجانية المستقبلية للوكالة. وهي تحدد الاستراتيجيات المكررة لزيادة القدرة على التكيف مع تغير المناخ ، وتحسين استدامة مصايد الأسماك وتقليل مصادر التلوث البرية ، مع إضافة تركيز جديد للعمل لاستعادة تجمعات الشعب المرجانية القابلة للحياة. تتمثل "الركائز" الأربع لبرنامج الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية NOAA في التصدي للتهديدات الثلاثة الأولى المعترف بها للشعاب المرجانية ودعم ترميم الشعاب المرجانية.

مشاهدة عرض تقديمي من برنامج الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية NOAA و قم بتنزيل ملف PDF التقديمي:

مبادرة الشعاب المرجانية المرنة

تتصدى مبادرة الشعاب المرجانية المرنة للتحدي المتمثل في دمج وتعزيز الشعاب المرجانية الاجتماعية والبيئية من خلال الجمع بين المجتمعات المحلية ومديري الشعاب وخبراء المرونة في خمسة مواقع للتراث العالمي للشعاب المرجانية. يضع هذا النهج الجريء الجديد الأشخاص في مركز صنع القرار ، ويستند إلى ممارسة المرونة العالمية للابتكار ، وبناء القدرات ، ودفع نهج المجتمع بالكامل للتصدي للتحديات التي تواجه الشعاب العزيزة.

على مدى أربع سنوات ، تقوم الشعاب المرجانية المرنة بتجريب هذا العمل مع خمسة مواقع متنوعة للشعاب المرجانية المدرجة في قائمة التراث العالمي: Great Barrier Reef، Australia؛ ساحل نينغالو ، أستراليا ؛ بحيرات كاليدونيا الجديدة ؛ نظام بليز الحاجز المرجاني الاحتياطي ؛ وجزر روك الجنوبية ، بالاو. تمول الشعاب المرجانية المرنة تخطيط المرونة على المدى الطويل ، وبناء القدرات والتنفيذ في المواقع التجريبية الخمسة. وهذا يشمل التمويل والتدريب من أجل دور قيادي جديد - كبير مسؤولي المرونة - في سلطة إدارة الشعاب المرجانية المحلية.

Reefs Reefs هي عبارة عن تعاون بين مؤسسة Great Barrier Reef ، BHP Foundation ، برنامج اليونسكو للتراث العالمي البحري، شبكة حماية الطبيعة للشعاب المرجانية ، محفز المدن المرنة ، و AECOM.

مشاهدة العروض التقديمية حول مبادرة الشعاب المرجانية المرنة و قم بتنزيل ملف PDF التقديمي:

إستراتيجية صمود الشعاب المرجانية في غوام

جميع إستراتيجية صمود الشعاب المرجانية في غوام (GRRS) هو إطار استراتيجي متكيف لتوجيه إدارة الشعاب المرجانية في غوام. الهدف من GRRS هو معالجة الضغوطات المحلية وتعزيز مرونة النظم الإيكولوجية للشعاب المرجانية في غوام والمجتمعات البشرية لتأثيرات تغير المناخ بحلول عام 2025. تم تطوير GRRS من قبل 56 فردًا يمثلون 16 وكالة محلية وفيدرالية ومؤسسات تعليمية وبحثية والمنظمات غير الربحية وكيانات القطاع الخاص خلال ثلاث سنوات. في يونيو 2019 ، اعتمدت حكومة غوام رسميا GRRS ، داعية إلى تنفيذها على الفور.

إرشادات الإدارة القائمة على النتائج من المديرين والعلماء وصانعي السياسات

في 2019 المبادرة الدولية للشعاب المرجانية (ICRI) عقد الاجتماع العام للمديرين والعلماء وصانعي السياسات العصف الذهني وناقشوا التحديات الرئيسية والفرص واحتياجات التواصل وأولويات بناء القدرات لتخطيط وتنفيذ الإدارة القائمة على النتائج. فيما يلي أبرز ملاحظاتهم وأفكارهم وتوصياتهم ، والتي دفعت ICRI إلى إنشاء لجنة مخصصة لتحديد الدعم وتطوير توجيهات بشأن أفضل الممارسات بشأن الإجراءات التي ستمكن الأعضاء من تكييف وتوسيع نطاق الإدارة القائمة على النتائج لتلبية الاحتياجات المحلية والوطنية والعالمية .

فيما يلي قائمة بالفرص المحتملة التي يمكن أن توفرها الإدارة القائمة على النتائج للمديرين فضلاً عن فرص لزيادة اعتماد الإدارة القائمة على النتائج:

  • تمكن الممارسين من خلال التحقق من صحة أهمية الإجراءات المحلية ، وتوفير فرصة لإدارة الشعاب المرجانية في مواجهة تغير المناخ ، وربط إدارة النظام الإيكولوجي ورفاهية الإنسان.
  • يستخدم تقييمات رصد الشعاب المرجانية الحالية (مثل الضعف و تقييمات المرونة) لإبلاغ مجالات الأولوية للإدارة.
  • يسمح لإدارة التأثيرات المتعددة ، وتوفير فوائد تراكمية (بما في ذلك الفوائد الاقتصادية) من عمل واحد ، مما يعني أنه نهج فعال وفعال من حيث التكلفة.
  • يعزز فوائد الدخل والمعيشة (على سبيل المثال يمكن أن تؤدي البيئة الصحية إلى زيادة الدخل من خلال الأنشطة السياحية).
  • إشراك الوكالات وأصحاب المصلحة الذين لا يشاركون عادة في إدارة الشعاب المرجانية ، مثل صناعات القطاع الخاص ، لتقديم وجهات نظر وموارد جديدة.
  • قد تسمح بزيادة فرص الحصول على تمويل المناخ.
  • فرصة لإضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على الإدارة القائمة على النتائج في السياسات والخطط الوطنية.

قد يساعد فهم التحديات التي تواجه تطبيق الإدارة القائمة على النتائج في وقت مبكر في التخطيط والتنفيذ:

  • تحقيق التوازن بين النتائج قصيرة الأجل والأطر الزمنية الطويلة الأجل: غالبًا ما تحدث عمليات الاسترداد البيئي والتكيف داخل النظم الاجتماعية على مدار سنوات أو عقود ، وقد يكون من الصعب التواصل مع مجموعات أصحاب المصلحة المختلفة وعدم اليقين والإطار الزمني الطويل لرؤية النتائج وقد يؤثر ذلك على الإرادة السياسية لتنفيذ الإدارة القائمة على النتائج.
  • القبول السياسي للإدارة القائمة على النتائج: انعدام الإرادة السياسية أو الفهم ، أو مقاومة صانعي القرار لتغيير عمليات الإدارة الحالية ، يمكن أن تجعل الإدارة القائمة على النتائج صعبة التنفيذ.
  • توصيل البيانات العلمية: يمكن أن يحدث تواصل غير فعال بين العلماء والمديرين وصانعي السياسات عند استخدام "لغات" مختلفة لوصف أهمية الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية والإدارة القائمة على النتائج أو نتائج الدراسات العلمية. (انظر علامة التبويب الاتصالات.)
  • الإدارة الشاملة للنظم الاجتماعية البيئية: قد يفتقر المديرون إلى القدرة (على سبيل المثال ، الخبرة العلمية والمهارات والتمويل والوقت) اللازمة لتقييم وإدارة ومراقبة الجوانب الاجتماعية والبيئية المتعددة للنظام.
  • إدارة لعدم اليقين: تتطلب الإدارة المستندة إلى النتائج إدارة استباقية لبناء القدرة على التكيف مع التغييرات المستقبلية على الرغم من عدم اليقين والسيناريوهات البديلة المحتملة.
  • المفاضلة المتصورة بين القيم البيئية والاجتماعية: أحد المكونات الرئيسية للإدارة القائمة على النتائج هو اقتران النظم الاجتماعية-الإيكولوجية في تحفيز المرونة والتحول ، الأمر الذي يتطلب توصيل أهمية كل من القيم الإيكولوجية والاجتماعية والعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من أصحاب المصلحة.
  • عدم الاستعداد للفشل: جزء من الإدارة القائمة على النتائج يقوم بتجربة أساليب جديدة تتطلب قبول جميع الأطراف للتجربة والخطأ والتكيف والتعلم من حالات الفشل.

غالبًا ما تتضمن التحديات التي تواجه تنفيذ الإدارة القائمة على النتائج توصيل قيمة وأهداف الإدارة القائمة على النتائج وتحديد التوقعات الصحيحة مع مجموعات أصحاب المصلحة المختلفة. يتطلب التنفيذ الناجح للإدارة القائمة على النتائج مجهودًا اتصالاتًا متعدد الجوانب بين وكالات الإدارة والعلماء والمجتمعات والصناعة والسياسيين بمساعدة خبراء الاتصالات. تشمل التوصيات:

  • قم بتوجيه رسالتك إلى جمهورك: فهم من هو جمهورك وما هو أكثر أهمية لهم ؛ "المس قلوبهم وعقولهم" من خلال تطوير الرسائل ورواية القصص واستخدام المقارنات التي يتردد صداها مع جمهورك ؛ وتأكد من أن الرسائل بسيطة ويمكن الوصول إليها.
  • تسليم الرسائل من خلال رسل موثوق (أصوات) الذين يتردد صداها مع جمهورك المستهدف.
  • بصفتك مجتمعًا إداريًا ، حدد الرسائل المشتركة الرئيسية حول الصمود و RBM ووسمها. كلمة "مرونة" تعني أشياء مختلفة لأناس مختلفين. يجب تكييف الرسائل الرئيسية ، حسب الحاجة ، بناءً على ما يعرفه جمهورك عن هذا الموضوع. من الضروري شرح المرونة وإدارة النتائج من حيث المفاهيم والكلمات التي يفهمها جمهورك.

لمزيد من نصائح المراسلة ، انقر فوق هنا .

يُنظر إلى تدريب مختلف مجموعات أصحاب المصلحة على أنه فرصة رئيسية لبناء القدرات على تنفيذ الإدارة القائمة على النتائج بفعالية. تشمل الأمثلة بناء معرفة المجتمع المحلي من خلال برامج الاتصالات وبرامج علوم المواطنين. قد تحتاج وكالات الإدارة إلى تدريب تقني لتجهيزها لإجراء ووصف عملية ومنافع الإدارة القائمة على النتائج لسلطات اتخاذ القرار الرئيسية. تتضمن التوصيات المحددة الأخرى ما يلي:

  • ساعد القادة على فهم أهداف ونهج RBM والفوائد التي يمكن أن تجلبها.
  • مساعدة القطاع الخاص (مثل البنوك وشركات التأمين) على فهم الإدارة القائمة على النتائج والعلم والدور الذي يمكن أن تلعبه في الحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية وإدارتها.
  • تزويد المديرين ومجموعات المجتمع بالتدريب على التمويل المستدام ، وتحليل أصحاب المصلحة ، وكيفية الوصول إلى الأموال وتطوير الشراكات ، وغيرها من الموضوعات ذات الأولوية.
  • تعزيز مجتمع الممارسة التي يمكن أن تعزز تبادل المعرفة ومساعدة هذا على مواصلة التقدم.

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس

RBM in Practice

TNC Hawai‘i Program divers conducting a resilience assessment along West Hawai‘i Island coast. Photo © David Slater

Managers all over the world are integrating resilience-based management (RBM) concepts into their work and planning for the future using information from resilience assessments and managing integrated social-ecological systems. Below are few examples of holistic RBM planning and practice. Explore the following websites and presentations to see how RBM is being applied around the world.

 

Australia: Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority

The Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority’s Reef Blueprint for Resilience outlines the challenges Australia’s reefs face now and in the future, the actions the country will take to strengthen the Reef’s resilience, and its capacity to recover after disturbances and return to a healthy state. It is the primary output from a 2017 summit attended by marine park managers, Traditional Owners, government agencies, research institutions, industry groups, Reef users, and other stakeholders. The Blueprint is designed around 10 key initiatives focused on delivering maximum benefits for reef resilience.

 

Watch a presentation from Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority and download the presentation PDF:

 

USA: NOAA Coral Reef Conservation Program

The NOAA Coral Reef Conservation Program Strategic Plan will guide the agency’s future coral reef research and conservation efforts. It outlines refined strategies to increase resilience to climate change, improve fisheries’ sustainability and reduce land-based sources of pollution, while adding a new focus of work to restore viable coral populations. The four “pillars” of the NOAA Coral Reef Conservation Program are to address the top three recognized threats to coral reefs and support coral reef restoration.

 

Watch a presentation from NOAA Coral Reef Conservation Program and download the presentation PDF:

 

Resilient Reefs Initiative

The Resilient Reefs Initiative is tackling the challenge of integrating – and bolstering – social and ecological reef resilience by bringing together local communities, reef managers, and resilience experts across five World Heritage reef sites. This bold new approach puts people at the center of decision making, drawing on a global resilience practice to innovate, build capacity, and drive a whole-of-community approach to address the challenges facing our treasured reefs.

Over four years, Resilient Reefs is piloting this work with five diverse World Heritage-listed coral reef sites: Great Barrier Reef, Australia; Ningaloo Coast, Australia; Lagoons of New Caledonia; Belize Barrier Reef Reserve System; and Rock Islands Southern Lagoon, Palau.  Resilient Reefs funds long term resilience planning, capacity building and implementation in the five pilot sites. This includes funding and training for a new leadership role—a Chief Resilience Officer—in the local reef management authority.

Resilient Reefs is a collaboration between the Great Barrier Reef Foundation, BHP Foundation, UNESCO World Heritage Marine Programme, The Nature Conservancy’s Reef Resilience Network, Resilient Cities Catalyst, and AECOM.

 

Watch presentations about the Resilient Reefs Initiative and download the presentation PDF:

 

Guam Coral Reef Resilience Strategy

The Guam Coral Reef Resilience Strategy (GRRS) is an adaptive, strategic framework to guide coral reef management on Guam. The goal of the GRRS is to address local stressors and enhance the resilience of Guam’s coral reef ecosystems and human communities to the impacts of climate change by 2025. The GRRS was developed by 56 individuals, representing 16 local and federal agencies, educational and research institutions, non-profit organizations, and private sector entities during the course of three years. In June 2019, the Government of Guam formally adopted the GRRS, calling for its immediate implementation.

RBM Guidance from Managers, Scientists, and Policy-Makers

At the 2019 International Coral Reef Initiative (ICRI) General Meeting, managers, scientists, and policy makers brainstormed and discussed key challenges, opportunities, communication needs, and capacity-building priorities to plan and implement RBM. Below are highlights of their observations, ideas, and recommendations, which prompted ICRI to create an ad hoc committee to identify support and develop best-practice guidance on actions that will enable members to tailor and scale up RBM to meet local, national and global needs.

Below is a list of potential opportunities RBM can provide for managers as well as opportunities to increase the adoption of RBM:

  • Empowers practitioners by validating the importance of local actions, providing an opportunity to manage reefs in the face of climate change, and linking ecosystem management and human well-being.
  • Uses existing reef monitoring assessments (e.g. vulnerability and resilience assessments) to inform priority areas for management.
  • Allows for the management of multiple impacts, providing cumulative benefits (including economic benefits) from one action, meaning it is an efficient and cost-effective approach.
  • Promotes income and livelihood benefits (e.g. a healthy environment can result in increased income through tourism activities).
  • Involves agencies and stakeholders that are not usually engaged in coral reef management, such as private sector industries, to bring new perspectives and resources.
  • May allow increased access to climate funding.
  • Opportunity to institutionalize RBM into national policy and plans.

Understanding challenges to implementing RBM ahead of time may help with planning and execution:

  • Balancing short-term outcomes and long-term timeframes: ecological recovery processes and adaptation within social systems often occur over years or decades, and this uncertainty and long timeframe to see results can be difficult to communicate to various stakeholder groups and may impact political will to implement RBM.
  • Political acceptance of RBM: a lack of political will or understanding, or resistance from decision-makers to change current management processes, can make RBM challenging to implement.
  • Communication of scientific data: ineffective communication between scientists, managers, and policy makers can occur when different “languages” are used to describe the importance of conserving reefs and RBM or results from scientific studies. (See Communication tab.)
  • Holistic management of socio-ecological systems: managers may lack the capacity (e.g., scientific expertise, skills, funding, and time) needed to assess, manage, and monitor multiple social and ecological aspects of the system.
  • Managing for uncertainty: RBM requires proactively managing to build resilience to future changes despite uncertainty and potential alternative scenarios.
  • Perceived trade-off between ecological and social values: a key component of RBM is the coupling of social-ecological systems in driving resilience and transformation, which requires communicating the importance of both ecological and social values and working with a broad range of stakeholders.
  • Lack of willingness to fail: Part of RBM is experimenting with new approaches, which requires acceptance from all parties for trial and error, adaptation, and learning from failures.

Challenges to implementing RBM often involve communicating the value and goals of RBM and setting the correct expectations with various stakeholder groups. Successful implementation of RBM requires a multi-pronged communications effort between management agencies, scientists, communities, industry, and politicians with the help of communications experts. Recommendations include:

  • Target your message to your audience: Understand who your audience is and what matters most to them; “touch their hearts and minds” by developing messages, telling stories, and using analogies that resonate with your audience; and make sure messages are simple and accessible.
  • Deliver messages through trusted messengers (voices) who resonate with your target audience.
  • As a management community, identify key shared messages around resilience and RBM and brand them. The word “resilience” means different things to different people. Key messages should be adapted, as needed, based on what your audience knows about this topic. It’s essential to explain resilience and RBM in terms of concepts and words your audience understands.

For more messaging tips, click here.

Training for different stakeholder groups is seen as a key opportunity for building capacity to implement RBM effectively. Examples include building local community knowledge through communications and citizen science programs. Management agencies may require technical training to equip them to conduct and describe the process and benefits of RBM to key decision-making authorities. Other specific recommendations include:

  • Help leaders understand RBM’s goals, approach, and the benefits it can bring.
  • Help the private sector (e.g. banks and insurance companies) understand RBM, the science, and the role they can play to further reef conservation and management.
  • Provide managers and community groups with training on sustainable financing, stakeholder analysis, how to access funds and develop partnerships, and other priority topics.
  • Foster a community of practice that can promote knowledge sharing and help this continue to advance.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex