دورات إنتاج الاستزراع المائي

تربية الاسماكTNC

من أجل الحصول على فهم شامل للاستزراع المائي ، من المهم فهم دورات الإنتاج القياسية ، من البذور واليرقات إلى مراحل التسمين. عادة ما يتم جمع قطعان الحيوانات المائية والأعشاب البحرية من البرية واستخدامها لإنتاج الزريعة أو استخدامها كبذور لتخزين الأقفاص أو السلالات. بالنسبة للأسماك الزعنفية ، بمجرد أن تنتج الحيوانات البالغة تفرخًا قابلاً للحياة ، يتم جمع البيض واحتضانه حتى تفقس اليرقات. تتغذى هذه اليرقات على مزيج من الأعلاف الحية (الروتيفير ، الأرتيميا ، مجدافيات الأرجل ، الطحالب الدقيقة ، الدياتومات) حتى تصبح كبيرة بما يكفي لنقلها إلى المشتل. بمجرد دخولها إلى المشتل ، يتم إطعام الأسماك الزعنفية علفًا صناعيًا حتى تصل إلى الحجم المناسب للنقل. قد لا تحتاج الحيوانات الأخرى ، مثل خيار البحر ، إلى إطعامها لأنها يمكن أن تبحث عن العلف من قاع البحر في حظيرة أو بركة. يتم إنتاج شتلات الأعشاب البحرية بشكل عام بإحدى طريقتين: 1) يتم أخذ شتلات صغيرة أو نمو صحي جديد من المخزون الأم (البرية أو المستزرعة) ونقلها مباشرة إلى سلالات جديدة ؛ أو 2) تجمع جراثيم الطحالب البحرية من البرية أو تنمو في مفرخ ثم تنمو على سلالات من الأعشاب البحرية في المفرخ حتى تكبر بما يكفي ليتم زرعها في المزرعة.

يميل إنتاج صغار المفرخات إلى أن يكون عنق الزجاجة بالنسبة للأنواع الجديدة ، حيث أن الطلب أكبر من العرض. على سبيل المثال ، في بالاو في عام 2019 ، كانت كمية زريعة سمك الأرانب التي طلبها المزارعون أكبر مما يمكن أن يوفره المركز الوطني للاستزراع المائي لهم ، مما أجبر المزارعين على تخزين كميات أقل من الأسماك مما يريدون.

طرق الزراعة سلسلة التوريد المصب لتربية الأحياء المائيةيفتح ملف IMAGE

سلسلة التوريد النهائية لتربية الأحياء المائية والتي تتكون من معالجة ما بعد الحصاد ، والتوزيع ، ومعالجة القيمة المضافة ، والتسويق ، والبيع بالجملة. مصدر: يفتح في نافذة جديدةنحو ثورة زرقاء: تحفيز الاستثمار الخاص في أنظمة إنتاج تربية الأحياء المائية المستدامةيفتح ملف PDF . صورة © أليسون برادلي

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Aquaculture Production Cycles

Fish Aquaculture @TNC

In order to have a comprehensive understanding of aquaculture, it is important to understand standard production cycles, from seeds and fry to grow-out stages. Broodstock for aquatic animals and seaweed are usually collected from the wild and used to produce juveniles or used as seed to stock cages or lines. For finfish, once adult animals produce a viable spawn, the eggs are collected and incubated until the larvae hatch. These larvae are fed a combination of live feeds (rotifers, artemia, copepods, microalgae, diatoms) until they are big enough to be moved into the nursery. Once in a nursery, finfish are fed artificial feed until they reach the appropriate size for transport. Other animals, such as sea cucumbers, may not need to be fed as they can scavenge feed from the seafloor of a pen or pond. Seaweed seedlings are generally produced one of two ways: 1) small seedlings or healthy new growth are taken from parent stock (wild or farmed) and transferred directly to new lines; or 2) seaweed spores are gathered from the wild or grown in a hatchery and then grown onto seaweed lines in a hatchery until large enough to be outplanted on a farm.

Hatchery juvenile production tends to be a bottleneck for new species, as the demand is greater than the supply. For example, in Palau in 2019, the amount of rabbitfish fry that the farmers demanded was greater than what the National Aquaculture Center could supply to them, forcing farmers to stock less fish than they wanted.

farming methods downstream supply chain of aquacultureopens IMAGE file

Downstream supply chain of aquaculture which consists of post-harvest processing, distribution, value-added processing, marketing, and wholesaling. Source: opens in a new windowTowards A Blue Revolution: Catalyzing Private Investment In Sustainable Aquaculture Production Systemsopens PDF file . Image © Alison Bradley

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »