水產養殖生產週期

魚類養殖@TNC

為了全面了解水產養殖,了解從種子和魚苗到成魚階段的標準生產週期非常重要。 水生動物和海藻的親魚通常從野外採集並用於生產幼魚或用作籠子或魚線的種子。 對於有鰭魚,一旦成年動物產生可行的產卵,就會收集並孵化卵直到幼蟲孵化。 這些幼蟲被餵食活飼料(輪蟲、鹵蟲、橈足類、微藻、矽藻)的組合,直到它們大到可以移入苗圃。 一旦進入保育室,有鰭魚就會被餵食人工飼料,直到它們達到適合運輸的大小。 其他動物,如海參,可能不需要餵食,因為它們可以從圍欄或池塘的海底清除飼料。 海藻苗一般採用以下兩種方式之一生產: 1)從親本(野生或養殖)中取出小苗或健康的新生長物並直接轉移到新品系; 或 2) 從野外採集海藻孢子或在孵化場中生長,然後在孵化場中生長到海藻線上,直到大到可以在農場種植。

由於需求大於供應,孵化場的幼魚生產往往成為新物種的瓶頸。 例如,2019 年在帕勞,養殖者要求的兔魚苗數量超過了國家水產養殖中心可以提供給他們的數量,這迫使養殖者儲存的魚比他們想要的少。

養殖方法下游水產養殖供應鏈打開IMAGE文件

水產養殖的下游供應鏈,包括收穫後加工,分配,增值加工,營銷和批發。 來源: 在新窗口中打開邁向藍色革命:催化對可持續水產養殖生產系統的私人投資打開PDF文件 。 圖片©Alison Bradley

por youjizz xxx 老師xxx 性別
Translate »

Aquaculture Production Cycles

Fish Aquaculture @TNC

In order to have a comprehensive understanding of aquaculture, it is important to understand standard production cycles, from seeds and fry to grow-out stages. Broodstock for aquatic animals and seaweed are usually collected from the wild and used to produce juveniles or used as seed to stock cages or lines. For finfish, once adult animals produce a viable spawn, the eggs are collected and incubated until the larvae hatch. These larvae are fed a combination of live feeds (rotifers, artemia, copepods, microalgae, diatoms) until they are big enough to be moved into the nursery. Once in a nursery, finfish are fed artificial feed until they reach the appropriate size for transport. Other animals, such as sea cucumbers, may not need to be fed as they can scavenge feed from the seafloor of a pen or pond. Seaweed seedlings are generally produced one of two ways: 1) small seedlings or healthy new growth are taken from parent stock (wild or farmed) and transferred directly to new lines; or 2) seaweed spores are gathered from the wild or grown in a hatchery and then grown onto seaweed lines in a hatchery until large enough to be outplanted on a farm.

Hatchery juvenile production tends to be a bottleneck for new species, as the demand is greater than the supply. For example, in Palau in 2019, the amount of rabbitfish fry that the farmers demanded was greater than what the National Aquaculture Center could supply to them, forcing farmers to stock less fish than they wanted.

farming methods downstream supply chain of aquacultureopens IMAGE file

Downstream supply chain of aquaculture which consists of post-harvest processing, distribution, value-added processing, marketing, and wholesaling. Source: opens in a new windowTowards A Blue Revolution: Catalyzing Private Investment In Sustainable Aquaculture Production Systemsopens PDF file . Image © Alison Bradley

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »