الاستشعار عن بعد ورسم الخرائط

القمر الصناعي قرية نوكوني في أونو إي لاو ، فيجي. Ono-i-Lau هي مجموعة من الجزر داخل نظام الحاجز المرجاني في أرخبيل جزر فيجي في جزر لاو. الصورة © Planet Labs Inc.

الاستشعار عن بعد هو أداة تم استخدامها لقياس وفهم والتنبؤ بالتغيرات البيئية منذ السبعينيات. منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت التكنولوجيا متاحة بشكل متزايد ، وتسمح لنا بمعالجة قضايا الحفظ على نطاقات أوسع وفي مناطق أبعد من ذي قبل.

لاندسات 9 في مدار ناسا

لاندسات 9 في المدار. قدمت بعثة الأقمار الصناعية لاندسات صورًا لسطح الأرض منذ عام 1972. وفي عام 2008 ، أصبحت أرشيفات لاندسات مفتوحة للوصول ، مما يمثل نقطة تحول في تعميم الاستشعار عن بعد عبر الأقمار الصناعية. الائتمان: ناسا

يغطي المحتوى في هذا القسم الموضوعات التالية:

  • المفاهيم الرئيسية للاستشعار عن بعد (الاستشعار عن بعد متعدد الأطياف / البصري الساتلي والاستشعار عن بعد بالرادار) وتطبيقاته للحفاظ على الشعاب المرجانية والحفاظ على غابات المانغروف
  • المنصات العالمية
    • أطلس ألين المرجاني وتطبيقه لإدارة وحفظ وأبحاث الشعاب المرجانية
    • منصة Global Mangrove Watch وتطبيقها للحفاظ على المنغروف
  • رسم الخرائط على مستويات مكانية أخرى لمعالجة إدارة الشعاب المرجانية وتحديات الحفظ

للتعمق في الموضوعات المذكورة أعلاه ، يرجى التسجيل في الدورات التدريبية المجانية عبر الإنترنت:

تم تطوير المحتوى بالشراكة مع جامعة أبيريستويث ، ومركز الاكتشاف العالمي وعلوم الحفظ التابع لجامعة ولاية أريزونا ، والاتحاد الدولي للحفاظ على الطبيعة ، ومشروع Mangrove Action ، والجمعية الجغرافية الوطنية ، و Planet ، و Reef Resilience Network ، و Nature Conservancy ، قسم حماية الطبيعة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، ومركز أبحاث الاستشعار عن بعد بجامعة كوينزلاند ، وجامعة كامبريدج ، وشركة فولكان ، ومنظمة ويتلاندز إنترناشونال.

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Remote Sensing and Mapping

Satellite the village of Nukuni on Ono-i-Lau, Fiji. Ono-i-Lau is a group of islands within a barrier reef system in the Fijian archipelago of Lau Islands. Photo © Planet Labs Inc.

Remote sensing is a tool that has been used to measure, understand, and predict environmental changes since the 1970s. Since then, the technology has become increasingly accessible, and allows us to address conservation issues at broader scales and in areas more remote than before.

Landsat 9 in orbit NASA

Landsat 9 in orbit. The Landsat mission of satellites has provided imagery of the Earth’s surface since 1972. In 2008, the Landsat archives were made open access, marking a turning point in the mainstreaming of satellite remote sensing. Credit: NASA

The content in this section covers these topics:

  • Key concepts of remote sensing (multispectral/optical satellite remote sensing and radar remote sensing) and its applications for coral reef conservation and mangrove conservation
  • Global platforms
    • The Allen Coral Atlas and its application for coral reef management, conservation, and research
    • The Global Mangrove Watch platform and its application for mangrove conservation
  • Mapping at other spatial scales to address coral reef management and conservation challenges

For a deeper dive on the above topics, please enroll in the free online courses:

The content was developed in partnership with Aberystwyth University, Arizona State University’s Center for Global Discovery and Conservation Science, the International Union for Conservation of Nature, the Mangrove Action Project, the National Geographic Society, Planet, the Reef Resilience Network, The Nature Conservancy, The Nature Conservancy Caribbean Division, the University of Queensland’s Remote Sensing Research Center, the University of Cambridge, Vulcan Inc., and Wetlands International.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »