الصور إلى الخرائط

القمر الصناعي قرية نوكوني في أونو إي لاو ، فيجي. Ono-i-Lau هي مجموعة من الجزر داخل نظام الحاجز المرجاني في أرخبيل جزر فيجي في جزر لاو. الصورة © Planet Labs Inc.

صور الاستشعار عن بعد هي شبكة من وحدات البكسل بقيم عددية بينما تستخدم الخرائط إحداثيات X و Y لتحديد موقع النقاط والخطوط والمناطق (المضلعات) التي تتوافق مع معالم الخريطة. إن تحويل صورة القمر الصناعي إلى خريطة ذات دقة عالية هي عملية تتطلب خبراء وعمل ميداني.

من صورة الأقمار الصناعية إلى خريطة الشعاب المرجانية مع الطبقات القاعية

من صورة القمر الصناعي (على اليسار) إلى خريطة الشعاب المرجانية بفئات قاعية (يمين). تُظهِر هذه الصورة والخريطة جزيرة هيرون الأسترالية ، وهي عبارة عن خليج مرجاني يقع في الطرف الجنوبي للحاجز المرجاني العظيم. صورة © ألين كورال أطلس

يمكن تقسيم عملية إنشاء خريطة من بيانات الاستشعار عن بعد إلى 4 خطوات تظل متشابهة لجميع الموائل مع بعض الاختلافات اعتمادًا على نوع بيانات الاستشعار عن بعد ، والمقياس ، والفريق الذي يقوم برسم الخرائط ، وما إلى ذلك.

بعض الخطوات الأكثر شيوعًا هي:

  1. الحصول على صور الاستشعار عن بعد
  2. معالجة البيانات الأولية
  3. التدريب والتصنيف
  4. التحقق

نقدم هنا نظرة عامة سريعة على كل خطوة من هذه الخطوات.

1. الحصول على صور الاستشعار عن بعد

هناك أنواع عديدة من بيانات الاستشعار عن بعد. صور الأقمار الصناعية البصرية ، صور الأقمار الصناعية الرادارية ، الصور الفائقة الطيفية من أجهزة الاستشعار المحمولة جواً ، صور الطائرات بدون طيار ، إلخ. تعتمد بيانات الاستشعار عن بعد المستخدمة في المشروع على حجم المشروع ، والقدرة على تحليل البيانات ، ومتطلبات الموطن ، والميزانية . على سبيل المثال ، سيتطلب رسم خريطة للشعاب المرجانية على شعاب مرجانية واحدة بيانات استشعار عن بعد مختلفة عن رسم خرائط المدى العالمي لأشجار المانغروف. كقاعدة عامة ، كلما كانت المنطقة المراد تعيينها أصغر ، زادت دقة الصور.

2. معالجة البيانات الأولية

عادةً ما تتطلب البيانات الأولية معالجة قبل استخدامها. على سبيل المثال ، سيتم تصحيح الصور لرسم خرائط للشعاب المرجانية لتأثيرات الضباب والغطاء السحابي وبريق الشمس والعمق.

3. التدريب والتصنيف

خاضعة للإشراف على أساس بكسل هي واحدة من أكثر تقنيات تحليل الصور شيوعًا. يتم تحديد وحدات البكسل التي تمثل كل فئة في مخطط التعيين الذي سيعمل بمثابة وحدات بكسل للتدريب. تم التحقق من صحة وحدات البكسل التدريبية من خلال البيانات الميدانية أو غيرها من المصادر الموثوقة وتم إنشاء توقيع انعكاس طيفي. تتم مقارنة تواقيع التدريب لكل فئة يتم تعيينها كميًا بكل بكسل في الصورة ، ويتم تخصيص وحدات البكسل لفئة التعيين التي يشبه توقيعها الطيفي إلى حد كبير.

تحليل الصور القائم على الكائن هي تقنية تصنيف صور حديثة وأكثر قوة. يقوم تحليل الصورة المستند إلى الكائن أولاً بتقسيم الصورة إلى كائنات. يعتمد التقسيم على التوقيعات الطيفية لوحدات البكسل ، وشكل الكائن وحجمه ، أو نسيج وحدات البكسل داخل الكائن. بمجرد تقسيم الصورة ، يقوم المستخدم بمطابقة كل فئة من فئات الغطاء الأرضي ببضعة كائنات عينة. ثم يتم تصنيف الصورة.

التصنيف القائم على الكائن

تجزئة وتصنيف الصورة أثناء التحليل القائم على الكائن. صورة © GISGeography

4. المصادقة / الدقة

يعد تقييم الدقة أو التحقق من صحتها جزءًا مهمًا من أي مشروع تصنيف ويوفر مقياسًا لمدى دقة منتج الخريطة. يستخدم بيانات "مرجعية أرضية" مستقلة لحساب درجة دقة مبنية على الإحصاء بناءً على مقارنة فئة الآيات المتوقعة (المعينة) التي تمت ملاحظتها في الحقل. بمعنى آخر ، تتم مقارنة البيكسلات المصنفة أو الكائنات المصنفة بالواقع ، أو ما هو موجود في ذلك الموقع. في حين أن جمع البيانات الميدانية المستقلة يمكن أن يكون مستهلكًا للوقت ومكلفًا ، يمكن أيضًا اشتقاق هذه البيانات من تفسير الصور عالية الدقة أو الصور المصنفة الموجودة أو الخبراء المحليين.

بورنو youjizz كسكسكسكسكس المعلم الثلاثون الجنس
Translate »

Images to Maps

Satellite the village of Nukuni on Ono-i-Lau, Fiji. Ono-i-Lau is a group of islands within a barrier reef system in the Fijian archipelago of Lau Islands. Photo © Planet Labs Inc.

Remote sensing images are a grid of pixels with numerical values whereas maps use X and Y coordinates to define the location of points, lines, and areas (polygons) that correspond to map features. Transforming a satellite image into a map that has high accuracy is a process that requires experts and fieldwork.

From satellite image to map of the reef with benthic classes

From satellite image (left) to map of the reef with benthic classes (right). This photograph and map depict Australia’s Heron Island, a coral cay at the southern end of the Great Barrier Reef. Image © Allen Coral Atlas

The process to create a map from remote sensing data can be divided into 4 steps that remain similar for all habitats with some differences depending on the type of remote sensing data, the scale, the team doing the mapping, etc.

Some of the most common steps are:

  1. Acquiring remote sensing imagery
  2. Processing the raw data
  3. Training and classification
  4. Validation

Here we provide a quick overview of each of these steps.

1. Acquiring remote sensing imagery

There are many types of remote sensing data. Optical satellite imagery, radar satellite imagery, hyperspectral imagery from airborne sensors, drone imagery, etc. The remote sensing data used for a project depends on the scale of the project, the capacity for data analysis, the requirements of the habitat, and the budget. For example, mapping a coral reef on a single reef will require different remote sensing data than mapping the global extent of mangroves. As a rule of thumb, the smaller the area to map, the higher the resolution of the images.

2. Processing the raw data

Raw data usually requires processing before it can be used. For example, images to map coral reefs will be corrected for the effects of haze, cloud cover, sun glint, and depth.

3. Training and Classification

Pixel-based supervised is one of the most common image analysis techniques. Pixels representing each class are selected in the mapping scheme that will serve as training pixels. Training pixels have been validated through field data or other reliable sources and a spectral reflectance signature has been created. The training signatures for each class to be mapped are quantitatively compared to each pixel in the image, and pixels are assigned to the mapping class that their spectral signature is most similar to.

Object-based image analysis is a recent and more powerful image classification technique. An object-based image analysis first segments the image into objects. The segmentation is based on the spectral signatures of the pixels, the shape and size of the object, or the texture of the pixels within the object. Once the image is segmented, the user matches each land cover class to a few sample objects. The image is then classified.

object based classification

Segmentation and classification of an image during an object-based analysis. Image © GISGeography

4. Validation/Accuracy

An accuracy assessment or validation is an important part of any classification project and provides a measure of how accurate the map product is. It uses independent “ground referenced” data to calculate a statistically based accuracy score based on the comparison of the predicted (mapped) class verses observed class in the field. In other words, the classified pixels or classified objects are compared to reality, or what exists at that location. While independent field data collection can be time consuming and expensive, these data can also be derived from interpreting high-resolution imagery, existing classified imagery, or local experts.

pporno youjizz xmxx teacher xxx Sex
Translate »